Some much needed good news: El Pirata

1 Mar

Just a little bit of good news to cleanse the palate and help us all stop thinking about that owl-murdering arsehole, Luis Moreno.

The ever luscious El Pirata has joined Twitter! It’s been confirmed by none other than Real Madrid’s Twitter/Foursquare maven, Alvaro Arbeloa.  So pirate lovers, you can now get a dose of the pretty one’s thoughts and tweet to him. Please let me know if he answers you!  Also, enjoy the picture. I know I will.

6 Responses to “Some much needed good news: El Pirata”

  1. LilyM March 1, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    he’s soooooooooooooooooo HOT!!!!

    SMOKING in that picture lol

    • headbandsandheartbreak March 1, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

      I know, I nearly lost my mind when I saw that picture. He’s just so…lickable. (Sorry Dollo and Karo, I may have to get into this brawl for a little piece of the pirate action. He’s just too beautiful.)

      • LilyM March 2, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

        tell me about it…. yummy! lol

        • headbandsandheartbreak March 2, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

          I’d be embarrassed to tell you how many times I’ve looked at this picture since I’ve posted it. That face has been getting me through a seriously shitty week!

  2. kfunk22 March 2, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    you are aces, and you know it.
    thanks for the pick-me-up.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 664 other followers

