The Alonsos Are Perfect/Crissy, No!/Does Sami Have A New Lady?/Benny Baby!

5 May

Could they be any more gorgeous?
(Picture courtesy of unamadridista)

Una had a great report of day-off activities for some of the boys (click link above for more). Nagore and Xabi took wee Jon out to watch the tennis. I guess baby Ane would get too fussy. Jon is looking more like his daddy everyday and Nagore? Beautiful. 

Cristiano was also there rocking is white belt. So close with the good outfit, boo! Why did you have to ruin it?!

(Photo courtesy of unamadridista)

I mean, it’s not that bad. I just hope that the shoes didn’t match the belt.

The big news, which may make many a girlie cry was over on Kickette.  Apparently while Sami was off in Germany, he was spotted canoodling with Germany’s Next Top Model winner Lena Gercke.

(Photo & links courtesy of Kickette)

Huh. I thought he was over there getting a second medical opinion with Dr. Müller-Wohlfahrt or is that what the kids are calling canoodling these days?
As in “Yeah, it was 3:00 AM and I was kinda horny so I called up Iker and ‘got a second opinion from Dr. Müller-Wohlfahrt’ if you know what I mean ::nudge, wink::” (said Shiggers) <–I’m so going to get my ass kicked for that one.

Well, whatever makes him happy. I just hope she’s a nice girl. I’m just glad that she appears to be in a bar, having a beer and doesn’t seem to be wearing pleather leggings. Since Sami often ends up in our Real Madrid’s Next Top Model feature, perhaps she can give him some smizing pointers.

And in super duper awesome news, Kickette interviews Daily Drool alumni Benny Feilhaber!  He seems like a sweet guy and he talks about his lipsynching video of “No Air” which gave us many hours of enjoyment here on HB & HB.

22 Responses to “The Alonsos Are Perfect/Crissy, No!/Does Sami Have A New Lady?/Benny Baby!”

  1. maddy May 5, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    as long as she doesnt go around introducing her model friends to mesut, i’m good with her.

  2. shiggers May 5, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

    Heh. Who am I to argue? Getting a second opinion with Iker would be a beautiful beautiful thing. Fiance? What fiance?

    • maddy May 5, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

      congratulations!

      • headbandsandheartbreak May 5, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

        Shiggers’ fiance, ginboonmiller, is a prince. He’s completely supportive of me dragging her off to the US-Spain game as a bachelorette road trip and he even said if she can catch Iker, she can keep him! (provided, of course, she feeds and walks him). Now, that’s the kinda man you want to marry! :-)

        • maddy May 5, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

          wow, you guys are going to get to see iker and xabi! so j. i have dreams of catching the madrid pre season friendly in india this summer, but with my vaca ending next week and no word yet on exam schedule, it doesnt look good.

          • GinaM May 5, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

            There is Real Madrid match in June or July right? In San Diego? Cause I am so going to that match!

            • headbandsandheartbreak May 5, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

              Yes. I think it’s July 20th. They have two other dates that have yet to be scheduled. If we can possibly swing it, Shiggers and I will be doing a West Coast appearance too (and trying to drag kfunk22 with us, no doubt!)

              • GinaM May 5, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

                That’s cool, hubz and I want to go and same with my sister! Maybe we can run into you guys!! :) Hopefully I can catch the tickets in time!

                I was thinking of starting my own Vancouver Madrid fan club and see if I can gather a crew of fans to go to Madrid and watch a few games. With my work and school schedule Ill see if I can make it happen. There’s not alot of soccer fans in Canada. Right now everyone here is going through the crazy hockey season lol! Eck hockey ><

                • IsaBella May 6, 2011 at 3:33 am #

                  If you plan a trip to Madrid to see a game, let me know, maybe I’ll get to see it with you, or tell me if you need any info/details

                  • GinaM May 6, 2011 at 9:25 am #

                    For sure!!! Do you live in Spain?? I just found out the team is coming to LA in July according to Unas blog , are they coming for all those friendlies or is it training??

                    • IsaBella May 6, 2011 at 10:33 am #

                      The games in July are pre-season friendlies. I don’t live in Spain yet but I’m planning on moving there. I often travel to Madrid.

  3. Mais May 5, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

    This is so adorable. Here’s a gif of Xabi telling a barely-visible Jon to be quiet. Ah, so cute.
    http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lkp8qkmMWS1qcplhj.gif

  4. olalla May 6, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    jon is so cute!!!no wonder from genes likexabi and nagore….sigh…
    BTW, have u go to una’s other blog..she’s considering a shut down..

    • headbandsandheartbreak May 6, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

      I was over there today trying to find out why she had locked the posts. I didn’t realize that she was considering a shut down. What a mess! I love una so much!

  5. GinaM May 6, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    weird, I can’t reply to posts, is anyone else having same issue?

    • headbandsandheartbreak May 6, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

      It only goes down like 10 levels and then you can’t reply to the post anymore, you have to start a new post.

      • GinaM May 6, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

        ahh gotcha!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers

