Bits and Bobs: Iker Photos/Mazel Tov Angel & Jorgelina/Half Naked Hotness

1 Aug

I’ve been banging away on a paper all Sunday so I’m finally getting to some updates! Thanks to watishista! jellyace for mentioning Iker had posted some pictures on his Facebook, because I totally forgot to check last night in my inebriated state. Here’s one of him with Manu. Their hands are cracking me up. Manu’s like “Look! It’s San Banana!” and Iker looks like he’s presenting a prize package on Let’s Make a Deal or The Price Is Right: “Real Madrid, this striker can be your’s…if the price is right!” (And I wish they’d agree on a damn price so Manu won’t be so sad). Iker’s a regular Carol Merrill.  Anyhow, Iker posted a couple more…

Arbeloa is looking deeply bad ass, isn’t he?  Xabi looks delicious, Iker’s hair looks…strange and that is not Mou’s best picture by a long shot. He looks like he has Moubs in that shot. Oh dear.  Iker also wanted to commemorate where he was and the stadium sorted that out for him. Looking cute, boo!


Angel Di Maria and his girlfriend Jorgelina got married on Saturday (Mou confirmed it) and he’s off to China on Monday (boy, so much for the honeymoon). I tripped over one picture from the reception, but I’m sure that more pictures will surface soon. Congrats to the happy couple.


So, I’m not sure how I managed to miss posting these pix, I can only plead insanity, heat stroke and grad school, but here are some shots of the boys hanging out pool side in LA. First off, Shiggers will be thrilled to see Iker in a bathing suit. She refers to him as the “Never Nude” because of his love of Under Armor. A couple of other thoughts: I guess the boys all have matching white bathing suits too and they don’t leave much to the imagination. Cris? Yoinks! And I know I shouldn’t be perving on the Muppet Baby, but holy shit, Varane. Erm, you’re looking good. Or will when be when you reach an age that doesn’t make me loathe myself. Sadly, Mesut is in a towel (but smiling) and we got no bathing suit Sami action. Anyhow, enjoy!






Do you see what I mean about the baby? Just avert your eyes while you can still live with yourself. If you think I’m joking, let me remind you that he just turned 18 on April 25th. Oy.  And in a mystifying moment, (well, considering the source, I don’t know why I’m mystified), The Ramos posed in an abysmal hat and a long sleeve shirt that he proceeded to leave almost completely unbuttoned. Seriously, why bother to wear a shirt if you’re only going to button one button? It’s just…oh I give up. To quote a character in David Lynch’s Wild at Heart “How your mind works is God’s own mystery, baby.” Sigh.

It is what it is people. We’d die of boredom if he was any different and truth be told, I wouldn’t want him to ever change. He’s too damn entertaining the way he is. Okay, one more post and then off to bed for me. Still haven’t finished the damn paper, so I’ve got to be up early.

33 Responses to “Bits and Bobs: Iker Photos/Mazel Tov Angel & Jorgelina/Half Naked Hotness”

  1. suzanne August 1, 2011 at 12:39 am #

    why did you need to remind me he’s only 18?! damn, i am officially a cougar. O.o

  2. mygypsyspirit August 1, 2011 at 12:59 am #

    Serious perving going on… I used to look at Karim Benzema in that “brother” role. But DAMN!!! Key word there is USED to.

    Hey, at least Varane is legal… He just can’t legally drink in the United States…

  3. panama August 1, 2011 at 2:27 am #

    Benz looks smokin’! I’m no fan of the white bathing suits so I’m glad he’s rocking the shorts/no shirt combo.

    As for Sergio, he could be in a 90s boyband with the hat and open shirt… But I love him nonetheless. Never change, bb!

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

      Now I’m imagining Sergio singing and dancing to Stop Playing Games With My Heart. ;-)

  4. Lisa.xx August 1, 2011 at 2:49 am #

    All I can say about varane is WOW! GOD DAMN! He is smoking hot! and as I’m only 17 I can perv on him as much as I like :)
    I’m not loving the white pants though! haha.

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 10:10 am #

      Lucky girl! Enjoy your shame free perving! So, you like older men then? ;-)

      • Lisa.xx August 1, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

        Yeah i do indeed ;) haha, there is a limit though you aint gonna see me walking the streets with a 45 year old , not yet anyways! haha, although if mou called i’d definately make an exception even with his moobs ;) haha.

  5. AnnaBuena August 1, 2011 at 8:37 am #

    If only Sergio had a shot with just his swim trunks on, I swear, I would forget that picture with the unbuttoned shirt. But you’re right, Lozil, that’s Sergio for you. Just look at that killer smile and all is forgiven.

    Varane…BAM!!! I will never look at him the same way again. *wears evil grin* no! Bad Anna, bad!!!!

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

      We must find a shot of Sergio in those white trunks, if one exists. I really, really hope one does!

  6. SierraGutierrez August 1, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    Oh Sergio :L But ´moubs´? Made me laugh nearly as much as ´mouberries´! XD
    Looking smoking Karim! ;) And Cris was always going to look good in a white bathing suit! Muppet baby is suprising though! Dýou reckon they all look like that under their kits!? :O (pervy moment there :L)
    The best part of these pictures though? = Ikers randomly tanned elbows! :D Like seriously, Iker; W.T.F!? -.-´

  7. Kristine August 1, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Dayum! I am a cougar and proud of it! Ya’ll can avert your eyes from Varane, but I am taking a goood loooong look. mm. mm. mm.

    Sergio would fit right in at Seaside Heights! maybe he could make a guest appearance on The Jersey Shore!

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 10:10 am #

      Oooh you naughty lady! But I can’t blame you for looking because WOW.

      I can totes see Sergio fist pumping and working on his GTL down the Shore. That would be epic.

  8. jellyace August 1, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    I am so glad I alerted you about Iker’s pics because those swimsuit shots were an ample reward…very ample! How you could even forget about those pics, I dunno…

    Hope you made some progress on you grad paper.

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 12:36 pm #

      I did make some progress, thanks to you and your suggestion! Still not done, but I’ve broken the back of it. Two short sections to go which I hopefully will finish tonight.

      • jellyace August 1, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

        Good for you!

  9. Andrea August 1, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    In the words of Herbert the Pervert…”It must be my birthday!”

    Damn Benz, you are looking HEALTHY. And Cris, you always take my breath away. Every single one of those pictures is amazing. I want more! ;-)

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

      I will keep my eyes peeled for pictures of them half clothed. It will be difficult and I will suffer, but I do it all for you! ;-)

    • RealSleiebtra7 August 1, 2011 at 11:26 pm #

      Well DAMN, it must be my birthday too!! :D

  10. mari August 1, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    Marcelo in his underwear shot is missing hehe..

    Rafa, Rafa – kyaaaaa!~ *nosebleed* You just warmed my cold and lonely night. -.-

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

      Rafa made my head explode. I think I will now blush every time that I see that little nipper in the future.

  11. jellyace August 1, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    I spy Crissy in his white (bulging) swim trunks and white…socks?

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 1, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

      The socks certainly aren’t bringing sexy back, that’s for sure. I refuse to look at them. I’m aiming…higher.

      • jellyace August 2, 2011 at 10:58 am #

        nyuck! nyuck! nyuck!

  12. mari August 1, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    I agree Lozil. My mind exploded,too. That image is imprinted in my brain forever! Usually, i try to ignore and restraint myself in drooling (or perving) for the muppet babies,bcoz they’re, well..bebes. But Rafa would be the exception. With that hot body and package, i can’t simply ignore it. I just can’t.
    (-.-)

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 2, 2011 at 12:50 am #

      Nor should you. Pretending *that* didn’t exist would be a crime against nature!

  13. Hannah August 8, 2011 at 12:42 pm #

    Hey Cris! It’s kind of falling. But if it falls, I wouldn’t mind! :))
    OMFG Varane! Come to Momma! LOL

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 8, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

      I know, right? If your package is so large that the weight of it is pulling down your swim trunks…CALL ME. ;-)

      And Varane was definitely a huge surprise as you can tell from all the other comments. We were stunned…and pleased (and conflicted, but we’re getting over it). :-)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Birthday Raphael Varane! « Of Headbands and Heartbreak… - April 25, 2012

    [...] you bunch of pervs! But if you want to see the original post with all the guys in their swimsuits, here it is) Share this:EmailFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this [...]

  2. San Nevernude Takes It All Off & Be Patience, Some Help Is Going On « Of Headbands and Heartbreak… - July 2, 2012

    [...] and we have proof. (I have only seen this much Iker one other time and that was poolside in this post). We have hundreds of celebratory pictures, video and gifs we’re wading through (I’m [...]

  3. Bits & Bobs: In The Swim, Fro-tastic, Olympic Hi-Jinks And More « Of Headbands and Heartbreak… - July 30, 2012

    [...] of a 25 meter race between Sergio & Fabio in their tighty whities. I hope more pictures like last year’s surface. So, who [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 709 other followers

