Hanging With The Kiddies

2 Aug

Here’s a few more pictures from yesterday. I love how Iker has his arms around Sese and Cris. It’s also nice to see them all smiling and laughing. I love this team! They seem really sweet to the kids too.





Here’s threeleftover shots from practice yesterday. Cris looks a tad frustrated (I see you hiding behind that plant, Fauxnando). Sergio just looks hot. If I were him, I’d be careful about attempting to steal the ball from Kaka (who is NOT smiling). Marcelo? Just adorable. As usual.


6 Responses to “Hanging With The Kiddies”

  1. panama August 3, 2011 at 3:52 am #

    The little girl is cute! She seems to be holding her own in a bunch of boys, warms my feminist heart ;)

  2. jellyace August 3, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    For once Kaka is not smiling as widely as he normally does. Either its the heat and humidity or it’s the calm before the rampage.

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 3, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

      I’m voting for the latter. Be scared. Be very scared.

      • jellyace August 3, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

        When you mentioned eyes like wild pinwheels and an evil grin, I thought: Kaka as Chucky.

        • headbandsandheartbreak August 4, 2011 at 10:46 am #

          OMG now I’m extra terrified thinking of a Kaka doll that goes Chucky on us all. I can’t wait to tell Shiggers. She won’t sleep for a month. ;-) ::evil cackle::

          • jellyace August 4, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

            Shiggers, please forgive me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 708 other followers

