Woof! Sergio!

29 Sep

Oh yummy, yummy, yummy! This picture and the one after the jump were posted on GFSports. Sergio is lookin’ goooooood! I don’t know when these are from, but they are pre-side tattoos. Don’t care when, just enjoying the hell out of them!

I know the Serg Sisters will be enjoying these! Don’t ever think that I don’t love you ladies, because it’s more than obvious that I do – I bring the manflesh! ;-)

-Lozil

16 Responses to “Woof! Sergio!”

  1. Kristine September 29, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    Seriously, the beautiful bare man flesh touching other beautiful bare man flesh is almost too much to bear. ; )

    • headbandsandheartbreak September 29, 2011 at 12:15 am #

      I know you, girl – you’re tough – you’ll soldier through somehow. ;-)

  2. AnnaBuena September 29, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    Thanks for the love, Lozil! Damn Sergio, you make it impossible for me to stay mad at you for long. Yuuuuuuummmmmmmmyyyyyy!!!!!

  3. Mais September 29, 2011 at 1:50 am #

    I actually think you don’t love us! Do you know what these photos do to us?! Hahaha just kidding, do this as much as you want Lozil! Just as long as we get to enjoy this on a regular basis… sigh. And we love you too!!!! :)

  4. Elisha Buckley September 29, 2011 at 3:15 am #

    If only I could be that necklace :(

    • HermosaChica September 29, 2011 at 10:07 am #

      If only I could be those swim trunks! :D

  5. panama September 29, 2011 at 4:18 am #

    What a great way to start the day :) Thanks, Lozil!!!

  6. HermosaChica September 29, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    *siiiiigh* Oh Sergio.. So beautiful.. So dreamy.. So manly.. So muscular.. So hair commercial-y.. (I can keep going forever :) )

    And we love you too Lozil! Feel free to keep the Sexio posts rolling ;)

  7. emily September 29, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    Have you seen this? Observe very carefully… http://www.tumblr.com/photo/1280/10641168538/1/tumblr_ls2779h8xj1qdqyiy

    • jellyace September 29, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

      You’ve just proven my theory that scoring goals creates shorts tents! WOO HAH!

    • Tali September 29, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

      First I didn’t get the joke. Then I looked twice. :D
      I just love the pic!

  8. jellyace September 29, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    Arghhhh! I have been reduced to a quivering pool of jelly…

  9. Tali September 29, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    Oh my godness. I saw these pix in the morning and they motivated me for the whole day.
    Oh Sergio … *sigh*

    • headbandsandheartbreak September 29, 2011 at 11:24 pm #

      Can you imagine how motivated you would be if you had the real half naked Sergio in front of you? ;-)

      • jellyace September 30, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

        I think that would paralyze me into a blubbering idiot!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 695 other followers

