Gigante: A Sernando Love Story

5 Oct

Ah I’ve been waiting since the last International break to post these!  Liz Taylor, Rock Hudson, & James Dean who? Meet Olalla Dominguez Liste, Fernando Torres Sanz, and Sergio Ramos Garcia…say it with me Serrrrrrnando!

VIVA SERNANDO!

 

-Maisougio

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Gigante: A Sernando Love Story”

  1. headbandsandheartbreak October 5, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    Hee! I’m so glad you posted this! :-)

    • Maisoun October 5, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

      haha I miss doing shit like this! So glad it wasnt lost in the big computer crash of 2011 :P

      • headbandsandheartbreak October 5, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

        Oh, I had copies! :-) I’m updated out – time for me to hit the hay. G’night!

  2. emily October 6, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    That is hysterical.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 697 other followers

