Mesut and Die Mannschaft Training

6 Oct

Last post of the night for me, I’m absolutely exhausted. I’ll catch you up on some Real Madrid stuff tomorrow. Sorry I haven’t been writing much to accompany the pictures, but my brain is just fried and I’m having all I can do just to get ‘em posted. I’m sure you don’t mind looking at the pretty boys without me blathering on in between anyhow!








There was also a video interview with Mesut, windblown and gel-free – how adorable is he?  Go have a look at the other gifs from it – too cute!

Photos courtesy of Daylife, Blue_Nicole and rain-s-child. Thanks, as always.  G’night from sleepy Lozil!

2 Responses to “Mesut and Die Mannschaft Training”

  1. conflictedinspain October 7, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Hoping he plays today… After a long, crappy week I could use a little Mesut pick-me-up!

  2. Jenny October 7, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    I need Mesut to play – and play well.

    I’ll drop dead of disappointment if he’s not passed fit.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 697 other followers

