Because he can

12 Oct

Let’s not bother asking “What?” or “Why?” Pipita is having a good time & in good shape, let’s just be happy we get to see photos like this one! Im not even sure when it was taken but we can appreciate the pic even if its old right? ;)

P.S. La Roja game post is coming as soon as I get through my presentation today & the nausea has passed! Have a good one Watishistas!

-Maisougio

8 Responses to “Because he can”

  1. jellyace October 12, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    Oh, my Gaawddd! It’s Pipita Gaga!

    Maisergio, good luck with your presentation! Wing it!

    • Maisoun October 12, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

      If only he chose to wear a leotard, huh? THAT I wouldnt mind seeing ;)

      Thank you!!

  2. Kristine October 12, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Oh, I just want to lay my hands on those abs.

    • HermosaChica October 12, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

      I’ve been doing that in my head all day :lol:

    • Kellybean October 12, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

      I was thinking the same thing. Until I noticed the Calvin Klein underwear and my thoughts took a different focus.

      • headbandsandheartbreak October 12, 2011 at 6:25 pm #

        Well spotted and excellent point, now I’m off on another Pipita related reverie! ;-)

  3. emily October 12, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    That is a classic. He appears to have a PlayStation controller in his right hand… One can only imagine the frivolity.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 711 other followers

