The Daily Drool: Epic Bromance Month: Sergio & Guti

15 Oct


Boy oh boy, do I love these two together – both of them world class bromancers – and they completely rock when they interact. They’re just too adorable.












I mean, hello, they even wear matching shirts! Or do they just raid each other’s closets? I kinda like the latter idea and considering both their fashion sense, it seems feasible!

- Lozil

9 Responses to “The Daily Drool: Epic Bromance Month: Sergio & Guti”

  1. emily October 15, 2011 at 8:28 am #

    pure delight!!!

  2. ... October 15, 2011 at 10:02 am #

    Wow, such a cute couple <3
    I think Sernando is way more cuter but Guti and Sergio fit together too ;)
    I Hope Gio is not breaking Nando´s delicate heart with that o.o
    Thank you for these great Pic´s <3

  3. Dia October 15, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

    My favorite bromance EVER. I think a SerNanGuti threesome would be great!

    • headbandsandheartbreak October 16, 2011 at 10:17 am #

      Ooooh, I like that idea and I’ll raise you a Raul-Guti-Sergio threesome! ;-)

  4. cisarovna October 15, 2011 at 11:45 pm #

    That last picture is the best. The idea that anyone would buy that shirt is painful, but the simple fact they have both worn it = bromance of epic proportions.

    • headbandsandheartbreak October 16, 2011 at 10:18 am #

      I know, right? That shirt is foul, but admittedly, not as bad as some of the fashion crimes they have thrust upon the world.

  5. Sasha Twen October 16, 2011 at 4:53 am #

    Having arrived in the fandom too late to see this bromance happen live, I am delighted to see how well they fit each other! I’ve never warmed to FTorres, so… I think I just found a definite contender for my Sergio OTP :)

  6. jellyace October 16, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    Those matching shirts sealed the deal! These 2 are identical twins!

  7. Susie October 18, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    i miss those two and their fashion swapping :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 664 other followers

