The Daily Drool: Epic Bromance Month – Sernando

30 Oct


I guess it’s no secret that Sernando is my OTP. I love these two together so much that it makes my head spin. I have so many damn pictures of them, but here are just a few that show the love (and flexibility!) in full bloom.





















– Lozil

18 Responses to “The Daily Drool: Epic Bromance Month – Sernando”

  1. Mais October 30, 2011 at 6:15 am #

    Ah, at last. Beautiful beautiful Sernando. The sight truly refreshes the soul.

  2. panama October 30, 2011 at 7:36 am #

    YAY! Finally we get Sernando! Awesome pics, Lozil :D
    I’ve been staring at the one with the world cup trophy for 5 minutes straight because… Fernando’s hand! Squee!! I never noticed it before…

    This whole month has been true to its name: epic. Thank you, I’m gonna miss it!

    • headbandsandheartbreak October 30, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

      That picture made me squeal the first time I saw it and still does. Nando about to stroke Sergio’s face and the look he’s giving him. ::thud::

      • ariadne November 5, 2011 at 4:44 am #

        i think nando looks like he’s sergio’s proud father in that picture!

  3. Caitlin (@CaitElizabeth17) October 30, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    There is nothing that sucks me in and makes me forget time like a Sernando spam.

  4. Gillian October 30, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    So. Much. Love.

  5. mygypsyspirit October 30, 2011 at 12:58 pm #

    So. Much. Hotness.
    So. Not. Fair.

    What was I talking about?

  6. Dia October 30, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    I don’t even know what to say to this. Beautiful. Just beautiful.

  7. jelena October 30, 2011 at 3:44 pm #

    how i miss those two..

  8. SierraGutierrez October 30, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    So much pretty… Beautiful people are meant to be together! ^.^
    I will miss bromance month!! Thankyouuu Lozil and Maisougio! <3

  9. emily October 30, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

    Now, hold on a minute ladies!! October isn’t quite over yet! Could there possibly be another, more lusty bromance than these last two, waiting for us tomorrow???!!! Will Lozil be able to top these top notch, A level, hot & heavy heart-throbs? I want to know I want to know I want to know!!! anxiously awaiting 31 October…
    Wish it wouldn’t end, really…

    • HermosaChica October 31, 2011 at 12:22 am #

      To add to that, could you possibly consider carrying this tradition over to November 1st just to help us out with our Epic Bromance Month hangover? Huh, Lozil?? Huuuh?? :D

      I know your drools are predetermined, but even a little recap would be more than satisfying.
      Mmmm drooling at the thought of that..

      • Mais October 31, 2011 at 4:22 am #

        I second that notion. We can’t quit cold turkey. Haha

  10. Lena October 30, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

    My favorite bromance of all time! I don’t know how the world can handle this much sexiness at once. I’m not going to admit how long I stared at each of these pictures.

    Thank you so much for these epic bromances! It’s really something I look forward to each day.

  11. headbandsandheartbreak October 30, 2011 at 11:48 pm #

    Is anyone else amazed at the length of this bromance? I mean, check out that black and white photo – Nando has pudgy baby face and that’s Sergio pre-nose jobs. I mean, hello! They were mere babies when they fell in love (and we fell in love with them)!

    • ariadne November 2, 2011 at 9:17 am #

      My thoughts exactly. THAT bromance is one of the most stable things in European football. I absolutely adore the classic pics of the early years, but I’m sure that the ones to come will be even more legendary

  12. Tali October 31, 2011 at 4:17 am #

    The first bromance I ever cared about. And still my fav one. I mean, what’s better than Sernando together? Right. Almost nothing.
    Thanks for this great month <3

  13. ... October 31, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    SO cute guys x3
    This Bromance is my all time favorite ;)
    So much love ^.^

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 704 other followers

