Sergio’s Music Recommendations Make Me ::headdesk::

6 Dec

Oh Sergio, you have the musical taste of a stereotypical lovelorn fifteen year old girl (no offense to any 15 year old girls reading this – I’m sure your taste is much better than Sese’s).

Sergio started us out today with Sami and Sasha (not our Sami!) covering Lil Wayne’s How To Love. Now, it’s a very nice cover indeed. But OMG, Sergio! And guess what he left us with to soothe us to sleep tonight?

Yep, you got it! A Leona Lewis karaoke video for Angel! He’s kinda obsessed with the karaoke videos, isn’t he? Anyhow, read the lyrics, imagine Sergio soulfully singing along and howl. Again, I provide some visual inspiration for Sergio’s swooning.


BTW, happy  birthday to little Leo Torres. He turned one today. How time flies! It seems like he was born just yesterday and we waited for months to see his chubby wubby little woobins face for the first time.

6 Responses to “Sergio’s Music Recommendations Make Me ::headdesk::”

  1. Kristine December 6, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Ha! You think our boy is in love, or what?

  2. jellyace December 7, 2011 at 12:15 am #

    I wonder how he sounds singing along to English songs!

  3. Anonymous December 7, 2011 at 9:33 am #

    I honestly don’t think he understands the english lyrics. “Angel” maybe a word he knows but I doubt he understands the gist of the song. Same with the first song being as that song isn’t exactly nice (rather vulgar).

    • headbandsandheartbreak December 7, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

      Oh, I’m sure he doesn’t – since you’re anonymous, I’m not sure if you saw when I was talking about this on Saturday with the highly filthy Chris Brown song he posted. But we do enjoy joking about his musical selections here. :-)

      • Dia December 7, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

        Sorry, I didn’t realize I was posting Anon. It’s Dia. I should have put my info in.

        I do remember the Chris Brown/Sergio post.

        I wish he’d stick to his spanish music. He’s much better at that :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 664 other followers

