Merry Christmas, enjoy the Cendeer!

25 Dec

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and Good Morning…erm Good Afternoon/Evening to our Watishistas everywhere!!! Why the question mark you ask? Who am I to neglect the element of surprise? ;) Digital prezzies after the jump…

Who doesnt love a hot, sexy, Cendeer? And they dont have arms so you can…pet them without getting swatted away! ;) Ten Cendeer were already too many, but some boys just couldnt bear to be left out. Like hell would Xabi ever hoof about, so that BAMF is riding shotgun with Iker in his Audi sleigh. And Sami stay home while his fave German, Portuguese, & Spaniard are away? Preposterous! Sami saddled up. WATISH! Kaka had to be an angel, he just had to, he has connections with the Big Man Upstairs and Iker & the Cendeer need clear skies to get to us…I hear they’re bringing us trophies! Here are some close ups.

Cheers Xabi!

Check out the shirt, who wants one?

Albiol looks sexy in any media

And the coolest Cendeer of them all...EL PIRRRRRRATAAAA

 

I hope y’all get a kick out these, I had a lot of fun making them. Enjoy the rest of your day or night!:)

 

-Maisougio

15 Responses to “Merry Christmas, enjoy the Cendeer!”

  1. maddy December 25, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    GENIUS

  2. sweethearthalo December 25, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    ok wait, you did them ALL? that’s … wow.
    have a good christmas, too!

  3. Tania December 25, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    You have talent these are awesome :D

  4. headbandsandheartbreak December 25, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These are awesome! I know how hard you worked on them – awesome job!

    • maisoun December 25, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

      Now it’s time to rest my eyes after that marathon drawing session yesterday, or figure out how to make these into dolls…you want a Ozi Cendeer doll? ;)

  5. maisoun December 25, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    Thanks everybody!! :D

  6. Elisha Buckley December 25, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    This is awesome!!

    And Merry Christmas!! This blog always cheers up my day, so thanks xx :D

  7. Em December 25, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    Hysterical

  8. jellyace December 26, 2011 at 3:05 am #

    Terrific! Bravo! Happy Holidays to all!

  9. Mais December 26, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    I am going to cry. Stop being so much better than me artistically! It’s not cool lump-wise! This is aMaisinfg, well done girl!

  10. fanaticalforfootball December 26, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    Very impressive! I had my own footy fun for Christmas making Christmas cookies of the Spain boys. You can check them out here: http://fanaticalforfootball.wordpress.com/2011/12/25/christmas-cookies-of-the-spanish-naitonal-team/

    • Maisoun December 28, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

      Those are so cute, I love bald Pepe Reina! Did you feel bad eating them? I decorated a polar bear cookie, wearing a red RM jersey & I still havent let anyone eat him :( I think I’ll keep him til he rots haha

      • fanaticalforfootball December 28, 2011 at 7:19 pm #

        Thanks, they were hella-fun to make, but like your Real Madrid bear, I couldn’t bring myself to eat them. I took them to work and set them up in a spot where I would be blissfully unaware of their consumption. I think this will become and annual tradition. I’ve already got some ideas to make them better for next year.

  11. GinaM December 27, 2011 at 7:04 am #

    Love it!!! Great job!!! Happy Holidays to everyone!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 663 other followers

