You Know What Cheers Me Up When I’m Feeling Blue?

19 Jan


A (mostly shirtless) Sergio Ramos picspam. I figured this might bring a wee smile to your face after yesterday’s El Clasico of Horrors. Madridista, cule, bi-teamual or neutral, we can all agree on one thing: this boy’s body ROCKS.
















Sigh. This too shall pass and we’ll live through next week as well. No matter what happens, we’ll always have Sergio’s abs. Let this comfort and guide us.

- Lozil

29 Responses to “You Know What Cheers Me Up When I’m Feeling Blue?”

  1. Caitlin (@CaitElizabeth17) January 19, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    I am having a horrible day. This definitely made it better. I’ll probably be on this page a while….

    • headbandsandheartbreak January 19, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

      I’m sorry you’re having such a poo day. :-( I’m having one too (for the second day in a row). Staring at Sergio’s abs, much like Pipita’s arse, has the power to heal. I’m sure of it.

      • Caitlin (@CaitElizabeth17) January 19, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

        I think you’re right. We could solve so many world issues and health problems with Sergio’s abs and Pipita’s ass.

        • headbandsandheartbreak January 19, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

          That we could. Let’s all sing together “We are the world! We’re Pipa’s buttocks! Sergio’s abs will make a better day for you and me!”

          • em January 19, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

            Ab-Aid

            • headbandsandheartbreak January 19, 2012 at 11:12 pm #

              ::waves lighter in the air:: Let’s do it! A charity for bummed out Madridistas and for people everywhere, of every team affiliation, who are sick to death of the Clasicos!

              Do it for us kids, Los Blancos! Strip down and show us your abs! It’s the charitable thing to do!

  2. Anonymous January 19, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    Even though I personally prefer Nando’s butt… but yes, now it’s all better… this made my day… ^___^
    Can you do something like this everyday? Cause it would make every day better. ^^

    • headbandsandheartbreak January 19, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

      Sergio prefers Nando’s butt too! (WHO SAID THAT?! DID I SAY THAT OUT LOUD?!) I’m a fan of Nando’s butt as regular readers of this blog know and it is oft featured here.

      I’ll try to add more picspams of half naked hotties as time permits. :-)

  3. Kristine January 19, 2012 at 6:18 pm #

    Barca who? Huh wha? What were we talking about? I was uh..distracted.

  4. Allison January 19, 2012 at 6:18 pm #

    Madre mia! He just makes the sun shine, doesn’t he?

  5. Stript S (@Stripp3d) January 19, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    God Bless U….u made my day….uhmm…night :))))

  6. Vanessa Cabrera January 19, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    this totally made my day loads better. yesterday’s Classico of Horrors plus failing my driving test, i really needed this :D

    • headbandsandheartbreak January 19, 2012 at 11:16 pm #

      Oh no! Sorry to hear about your driving test. :-( Did the three point turn do you in? Or was it parallel parking? The latter almost made me fail. Don’t worry, you can take it again. Or, if worse comes to worse, just move to New York. Public transportation and car services make driving almost a useless skill here. I drive, but I do it about once a year if that now and that’s usually when I’m out of town.

  7. Jen January 19, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    Thank you, thank you, thank you. I will be bookmarking and frequently visiting this page :)

  8. Dia January 19, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    “Can you do something like this everyday? Cause it would make every day better. ”
    :) I 2nd this. Picspams of half nekkid RM players would brighten my life immensely.

  9. maddy January 19, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    meh. i’ll take http://i762.photobucket.com/albums/xx268/unamadridista/unamadridista7/2012-01-16-training-20a.gif over shirtless sergio anyday. :P:P

    • headbandsandheartbreak January 19, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

      I posted a video of them cutely play fighting a couple of days ago. It was adorable.

      • maddy January 19, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

        i had to run through 11 hbandhb posts last night, all pending from last week. got done with exams monday, 2 hellish workdays tues and wednesday and heavenly day of thursday and today. life’s good! clasico schmasico.

        • headbandsandheartbreak January 19, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

          Oh I’m so happy that you are done with exams! Congrats! Not so happy about the hellish workdays. :-( I hope you have a few days off to rest now?

          • maddy January 20, 2012 at 12:28 am #

            this was what it looked like outside my exam location so its all good :D had yesterday and today off. back to work tomorrow. believe it or not, i yet have to watch cristiano’s castrol videos from the last time i had exams :(

  10. Laurean January 19, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    Sigh, I can never get enough of this man. Absolute perfection. I actually preferred his hair a little shorter though – especially when it was wet. And facial hair looks amazing on him. I shall be going to bed happy :)

    • Anna January 20, 2012 at 10:25 am #

      i love his hair at the moment, but i liked it shorter too!

      • Laurean January 20, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

        You are the only person who agrees with me! There’s just something about the way his hair would fall over his eyes and it enhances his facial structure. Is his hair just naturally that perfect?

  11. Dreamlover225 January 20, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    All I can say is that I love this blog and I’m excited to meet you guys.

    Sergio Ramos is sex personified.

  12. Elisha Buckley January 20, 2012 at 3:48 am #

    Thank you! I definitely needed this :D

  13. sweethearthalo January 20, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    Thanks. Just … thanks. If there’s something that can save the world- it’s Sergio.

  14. maita January 20, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    Is that a short tent I see? Sergio needs to do a suntan lotion or shampoo ad.

  15. Mais January 20, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    oh my days, just thank you.

  16. jellyace January 21, 2012 at 12:33 am #

    ahhh….depression abated. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 706 other followers

