Stop The Presses! Is There a Pique & Shakira Sex Tape Out There?!

24 Jan

Oh ho! Kickette is relaying the news that there is an alleged Pique-Shakira sex tape and that one of Shakira’s employees is blackmailing the couple, demanding money to stop the release.

TV Notas  says that an employee of Shakira’s did the filming, which, like, EW! I’ve worked as a personal assistant in the past and I’ve had to do some things you would not believe, but I think I would have quit and filed a lawsuit if I was asked that. (Of course, I would wait to see if El Piqueton was a glorious reality or a Derek Smalls-style foil wrapped zucchini before tendering my resignation.)

Considering the level of PDA and exhibitionism these two seem to be into, I can imagine such a tape existing. That said, that’s their own private freaky deak action and should be kept so.  It’s a douche move by the blackmailer. If the tape exists and if someone is trying to extort them, I hope they are prosecuted.   I’m always amazed that public figures take the risk of filming themselves. I know it’s part of the kink, but…

- Lozil

6 Responses to “Stop The Presses! Is There a Pique & Shakira Sex Tape Out There?!”

  1. GinaM January 24, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    hahahaha hahahahahaha LOL hahahahahahaha
    hahahaha

    that’s all I have to say to this lol

    • em January 24, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

      concur

  2. Allison January 24, 2012 at 6:59 pm #

    That picture is the best! :D

    • Tania January 24, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

      I agree it totally looks like a sex face :)

      • Allison January 24, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

        “Oooooohhh moc moc!!” :D

  3. jellyace January 25, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    I always thought Pique reminded me of Big Bird…but I was talking about his face.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 708 other followers

