They’re Back And More Nightmare Inducing Than Ever

7 Feb

I’ve been trying to unsee the Real Madrid Talking Players app since I first saw it in early December. If you don’t remember what I’m talking about, peep this post with vid and let the nightmares begin. Well, the powers that be saw fit to “improve” said app with New!SergioRamos!BullFighting!Action!  Because that’s exactly what the world needs now (I’d much prefer some New!Improved!SergioRamos!LoveSweetLove! Action! thank you very much). Anyhow, if this sort of thing floats your boat (and if it does, I’m a bit scared of you now), you can buy it at the ITunes Store.

- Lozil, cowering in fear

6 Responses to “They’re Back And More Nightmare Inducing Than Ever”

  1. Anna February 7, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

    oh dear lord…

  2. Peter J (@recitaldepeter) February 7, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    When I read the title of this post I thought it referred to the jeans Cristiano was wearing in the photo of the two Sergio Ramos posted earlier today.

  3. dc February 8, 2012 at 12:16 am #

    do people actually download this weird app? every time the RM fb/twitter posts about it I feel thoroughly creeped out, thanks to the videos from that other post haha.

  4. Laurean February 8, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    OK, seriously, I have both a Personality Theories and Cognitive Psych exam tomorrow, and I’m trying to study but your site is soooooo addictive!! Why, oh, why must you have a direct connection to my funny bone girls!?

    Anyways, I thought I would visit that demo of the talking players that you put links to last time. That was when I finally realised, Sergio HIMSELF did the talking for his player thing!! So…we essentially were listening to Sergio in Spanish AND English on ultra-highpitch??!! That made it 18934354645164654135846 times more funny yet heartbreaking for me! I love hearing him speak English (even though I only heard it just that once on the plane home from the World Cup) but this just killed it!! All I could think of was, “Really Sergio, did you know what you were going to sound like (and look like!!) before you read your script!” It was so scary. Yet, thank you a million times for sharing it :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Concentración, The Conclusion Of Junkgate & RM’s New Game | Of Headbands and Heartbreak... - January 9, 2014

    […] said, it’s a bazillion times better than the Real Madrid Talking Players app. Remember that? Sergio got to be a bullfighter at one point. If you’re interesting in Iperivm, you can get it in the Itunes […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers

