Bwin “Train With Real” Clinic

16 Feb

Bwin sponsored a clinic today to allow fans from different countries to train with Real (lucky people!). Marcelo, Pepe, El Pirata and Adan participated; coaching the players and signing autographs.  It looks like everyone had a great time!













Ahhhh! Can you imagine what a great opportunity that would be? To get tips from the team and get to spend time with them? Granted, with my luck, Shiggers and I would get to go and Kaka would be chosen to be one of the players. I’d have to deal with squeals of terror for the whole day! :-)

- Lozil

9 Responses to “Bwin “Train With Real” Clinic”

  1. kfunk22 February 16, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    i love that there was a woman involved in this!

  2. Allison February 16, 2012 at 12:37 pm #

    Marcelo should just train people how to smile like he does. :) The world would be a better place.

  3. jellyace February 16, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    See, I would tackle Kaka — with my arms! Of course, I would probably get a red card and be sent off!

  4. Dia February 17, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    Man, those are some lucky girls! Notice one was wearing a “4″. Wonder if Sergio said something to her……I would have fainted. And cried. Then passed out.

  5. Dia February 17, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    Duh, fainting is passing out……….lol. I get Sergio on my mind and I can’t think straight ;) .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 704 other followers

