Happy Birthday Jailbait!

16 Feb

Our little boy is growing up! ::sniffle:: I can’t believe Canales is turning 21 today. Heck, he’ll always be Jailbait! to me because, well, just look at him! We miss you, boo. Feel better, get back on the pitch at Valencia ASAP and come home to us soon.

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday Jailbait!”

  1. Lisa February 16, 2012 at 10:23 am #

    I miss him too, and not only because he’s gorgeous to look at. I really enjoyed watching him play.

  2. kfunk22 February 16, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    oh god he’s pretty. it hits me anew every single time.

  3. jellyace February 16, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    I do miss this one. We both injured our MCLs at the same time but he had surgery. I’m fine now but hoping he will recover and be playing soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 708 other followers

