I’m Pretty Sure They Make A Cream For That, Dude

5 Apr

Something’s gotten into Barca’s pants and it ain’t Shakira this time!  But whether it’s garden variety jock itch or straight up crabs, might I suggest that Mssrs. Cuenca, Alves and Messi get themselves to the nearest pharmacy, stat? Ew. If I was their opponent, I’d be skipping the pre-game handshake after watching this. (Cuenca is REALLY going for it, isn’t he? And why is everything backwards in this video?)

(Via Kickette)

- Lozil

27 Responses to “I’m Pretty Sure They Make A Cream For That, Dude”

  1. Dia April 5, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

    ew. Looks like Alves is doing a Mary Katherine Gallagher with the scratch ‘n sniff. More reason to loathe Barca.

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 5, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

      HAHAHA! Oh lordy, I didn’t even notice that. There’s just so much wrong packed into a 25 second video, isn’t there? HA! I just noticed that he gives a double thumbs up afterward. LMAO!

  2. shiggers April 5, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    And I thought Iker picking his nose was icky!

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 5, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

      I seriously want to take Cuenca to a clinic. Whatever is going on there can’t be good, can it?

    • jellyace April 6, 2012 at 1:41 am #

      Not as bad as Germany coach Joachim Lowe eating his nose bugger! (yes, it was caught on video)

  3. Kristine April 5, 2012 at 4:37 pm #

    Hahahahahaha! Ewwwwwwww!

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 5, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

      Grrrrrrl! How you been?! Does it really take jock itch to bring you out from lurking these days? ;-) Are you going to the Brazil vs. Argentina game? Shigs, ginboonmiller, J-9 and I will be there with some other friends. It would be great to see you.

      • Kristine April 5, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

        I’m sorry, I have been a lurker these days! That video cracked my shit up!
        Not going to the game as of yet, but I Might grab a ticket somewhere closer to the match. I’d love to see you chicks again.

        • headbandsandheartbreak April 5, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

          It would be great – let me know if you end up getting a ticket. If RM end up playing in Yankee Stadium this summer as rumored, we’re going to have to throw some sort of HB & HB meet up.

          • Kristine April 5, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

            Oh hell yes!

  4. Kristine April 5, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

    Even the guy from the other team was looking like “what da fuck” hahaha!

  5. Lena April 5, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    Oh ewwww. I want to watch the handshakes from that match now to see if any of the Milan players avoided them or fearing cries of ‘unsportsmanship’ if they didn’t, they shook hands reluctantly.

  6. Elisha Buckley April 5, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    I feel itchy just watching this!

  7. Allison April 5, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    Oh dear.

  8. Vera April 5, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    Please get that checked out all three of you

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 5, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

      I know, right? Makes me want to drive them all to the doctor, except I don’t want whatever crotch rot they’ve got going in my car. XD

  9. April April 5, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

    So, I thought this was gonna be the balls adjustment or boner-discouraging touch… but no. My money is on “yeast infection”. Have fun with that, boys! AND DO NOT GIVE IT TO CHELSEA!

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 5, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

      HAHAHAHA! Team Monistat, FTW! ;-)

    • jellyace April 6, 2012 at 1:52 am #

      Do you think this will last until the next clasico? please, please, please, please!

  10. jellyace April 6, 2012 at 1:43 am #

    You know what it is?

    LIAR, LIAR, PANTS ON FIRE!
    Bwahahahahahaha! Jajajajajaja!

  11. jellyace April 6, 2012 at 1:50 am #

    Ew! Dani Alves scratched and then wiped his nose and mouth with the same hand before giving the double thumbs up!

  12. gamiik April 6, 2012 at 5:21 am #

    haha, ew! “Nothing gets past ud, not even when Cuenca tries to hide his alternative form for exercise.” He IS really trying to hide it, Alves is almost able to stop, but it doesn’t quite work.
    I liked the Messi bit, it almost looks like he’s trying to dance …

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 6, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

      I much prefer Messi’s “airing out” moves to Cuenca’s “digging a hole to China” approach, that’s for sure. ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

