The Daily Drool: Shinji Kagawa

10 Apr

Midfielder Shinji plays for Borussia Dortmund in the Bundesliga. He has represented Japan at the U19, U20, U23 and senior levels.

2 Responses to “The Daily Drool: Shinji Kagawa”

  1. justpitchy April 10, 2012 at 7:46 am #

    What a nice surprise to see Shinji on here! He’s one of my favorite Bundesliga players. I love how he and Lewandowski seem to have so much chemistry on the pitch… I often equate the two of them to Mesut and Benz. He’s been having such a great season, scoring quite a few goals. If anyone wants to check him out there’s a HUGE game tomorrow (Wednesday) vs. Bayern Munich! I encourage you to watch. Dortmund plays a fast, exciting game.

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 10, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

      I’m glad I found a happy Drool for you! Please send other suggestions – I don’t have time to follow the Bundesliga as closely as I would like so I’d really appreciate some heads up on the hotties. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 706 other followers

