Los Blancos Arrive In Barcelona – It’s ON!

21 Apr

Wavin' the flag

Over 300 fans greeted the Real Madrid squad on their arrival at Barcelona’s airport, El Prat (that name will never cease to make me laugh because of the UK meaning. It’s kinda appropriate for some people on that team, no?) There was a bromance revolution in the offing as well – old and new!

Who is that I spy in the background together?!

Thought so! Piletti? Pipetti? Pijon?

I don’t know about you, but I think this has gone full circle now. The men who broke up the Double A bromance have finally gotten together. This could work. And where does that leave the Double As?

In close proximity! (Everyone's expression cracks me up)

Hooray! A great omen for today - Double As together!

Loyal fans

I see you photobombing, Sergio's Purple Bag!

Mesut and Sami, Karim & The Baby

Mmmmm, Xabi...

Did Arbeloa trade Albiol for Pirata already?! Raul must be in the loo or something.

He's gonna turn it into Camp Mou, y'all!

Happy Madridistas!

Check out the flashy Evil Bunny Bus with go faster stripes! Me gusta!

So, a little point that was brought up yesterday on Twitter via @ispeakfooty – Mou has beaten Pep twice: with Inter on April 20, 201o and with Real (for the Copa del Rey – whoooo! May it rest in peace) on April 20, 2011. Today’s date is April 21. Can we make it a three-peat? I sure hope so! HALA MADRID!

Here’s a bonus shot of a hot looking Karim Benzema from GFSports. Don’t think I can’t see you there in the background, Mesut Ozil!

And on that note, I’m going off to buy screening for endangered parrots. See you all a bit later.

- Lozil

3 Responses to “Los Blancos Arrive In Barcelona – It’s ON!”

  1. Danielle April 21, 2012 at 11:46 am #

    Benz looks lovely in the last pic. Are the boys staying over tonight? Can we look forward to some hotel room photography treats? I really hope so.

  2. Allison April 21, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    If I was in the airport & saw all that lusciousness coming down the escalator at me I don’t know what I’d do. Fall to my knees probably. :)

    See you on the other side, girls.

  3. Izan April 22, 2012 at 11:49 pm #

    LIke!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

