Happy Birthday Kaka!

22 Apr

Sorry, we couldn’t resist. Well, I couldn’t and Maisougio was only too willing to help. Remember Shiggers? That awesome nice friend I used to have? I’m guessing she won’t be picking up my calls after this! ;-) Happy 30th birthday, Kaka! Here’s to many more years of scaring the crap out of Shiggers (and Jenny). There’s a nice picture of Kaka after the jump, just to make up for this.

- Lozil

10 Responses to “Happy Birthday Kaka!”

  1. Rose April 22, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    Hahahahahahaha! You’re a horribly awesome friend. Hope Shiggers forgives you after this!

    Happy Birthday Kaka! You got one heck of a present yesterday. Hope you have many more, and many more with Madrid especially.

  2. shiggers April 22, 2012 at 9:35 am #

    With this being the first thing I saw when I woke up, you will all excuse me while I crawl back in bed and stay where it’s safe. Triumvirate of evil: Kaka, Lozil, Maisougio.

    • headbandsandheartbreak April 22, 2012 at 11:35 am #

      In my (admittedly very slim defense), I have to say that the shirt was my idea and Maisougio photoshopped it – HOWEVER, she took the initiative to add the creepy smiling Kaka balloons. Just be glad that we didn’t put him in clown makeup – it would have made it that much worse! ;-) Please remember I LOVE YOU! xoxo

      • maisoun April 22, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

        In my defense, can you celebrate a birthday without balloons??? ;)

        • jellyace April 22, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

          Brilliant, girls! Just brilliant! Take a bow!

          Shiggers, that shirt and those balloons will forever tie you to Kaka in my mind. There is a name for this unusual phobia of yours: SHIKAKA!

          • shiggers April 22, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

            Not cool, Jellyace. Not cool at all.

            • shiggers April 22, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

              Furthermore, not cool. Did you see his GQ picture?! That’s a man with a mission, and we’re not talking a mission to help the homeless. “Help”, maybe.

  3. Jenny April 22, 2012 at 9:56 am #

    GENIUS!!!!

    I didn’t see it at first because the photo is so familiar!

    GENIUS!!!!

    I have nothing else to say!

    GENIUS!

  4. manie April 22, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    ha this is hilarious! I also love the second picture of Kaka – it always surprises me because of course Kaka must be a big guy, but his personality and maybe (more likely) proximity to Cris always make him seem like a skinny kid running around on the pitch.

  5. kfunk22 April 22, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    every time i see that second shot, i can’t help but think kaka’s about to audition for a part in some stage production of grease or west side story.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 705 other followers

