Time To Get Concentratin’

24 Apr

Sergzil + Big Purple Bag = OT3

So the boys who were scolded earlier have partnered up for the bus ride to concentracion.  Tsk tsk!

"But baby, you know you're my number one!" Raul ain't havin' it.

Arbeloa tweeted that he was settled in at the hotel. I’m guessing we may see some more Albiolita tweets later. What I’m really hoping for is a tweet from Sergio congratulating Nando on his goal. Get your rest, gentlemen! You’re going to need it tomorrow. HALA MADRID!

- Lozil

4 Responses to “Time To Get Concentratin’”

  1. Izan April 24, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

    Hala madrid!

  2. M April 25, 2012 at 2:43 am #

    HALA MADRID!!

    Despite being thrilled to bits with barca’s fate, I’m already nervous for tonight’s match.

    • Izan April 25, 2012 at 4:20 am #

      me too…

      • Laurean April 25, 2012 at 8:06 am #

        Same here…as much as I like Bayern and I love Robben, I hope we thrash them and show Barca how it’s really done. I’m dying for a Sernando reunion lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 663 other followers

