GO FERNANDO GO!!

29 Apr

FERNANDO! FERNANDO! FERNANDO!!! He’s had quite a match today, scoring his first ever hat trick for Chelsea! The boys in blue finished off the Rangers 6-1, and our beautiful blonde bebe took home the game ball! With each goal he looked happier & happier, as did the fans, he so deserves this. CONGRATULATIONS NANDO!!!

 

You just cant post about Nando & NOT put up a shot like this! Booty & Manties galore.

WOOT WOOT!!! Here is what he had to say, post match, he’s so soft spoken but always worth a listen. Talk spanglish to meh, bebe!

Photos courtesy of GFSports

-Maisougio

 

16 Responses to “GO FERNANDO GO!!”

  1. Rose April 29, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    Dude, even Roman Abramovich is ecstatic for him! I dont think I’ve ever seen the guy even smile before. So happy Nando is getting back into his groove. SERNANDO IS GOING TO HAPPEN AT THE EUROS!!!!

    • maisoun April 29, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

      The Euros wouldn’t have been the same without him!

  2. Anonymous April 29, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    I’m soooooooo happy!! this seriously made my day! I even got a little teary eyed watching
    him celebrate….

    • maisoun April 29, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

      Haha because he’s your bebe! He’s such a cutie when he’s happy.

  3. Allison April 29, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

    Nando’s got his mojo back and, yes, we are delighting! :) I’m so, so happy for him!

    • jellyace April 29, 2012 at 10:35 pm #

      Yes! The fearless BlondeNando us back! And don’t you just love the way he says Chelsea and Champions?

  4. headbandsandheartbreak April 29, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    I should go on vacation more often! We get a clean sheet and Nando gets a hatrick. BTW, snorkeling in Bonaire is DOPE. I saw an octopus and watched it change colors and saw over 100 different kinds of fish on my first stop. I almost cried – it was so gorgeous. Also, lots of lizards (which is Shiggers’ idea of heaven). It’s pretty freaking awesome.

    • Allison April 29, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

      I admit I had to google Bonaire. I had never heard of it before. Sounds like you’re in heaven. :)

    • jellyace April 29, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

      Aren’t you glad you did a Di Maria and went for a dive?

      • dreamsequence April 30, 2012 at 2:03 am #

        I almost just choked on a drink of water. Thanks for the laugh :)

      • headbandsandheartbreak April 30, 2012 at 11:05 am #

        Yes, the Di Maria-ing here is world class! ;-)

    • maisoun April 29, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

      Are you scouting for the next Octo Paul? ;) We could use one for the Euros! I’m glad you’re having an awesome time!

  5. Laurean April 30, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    After a long day and night in the library writing papers and taking a horrible, horrible exam, I can honestly say that this site is like my savior. I am always guaranteed something beautiful before going to bed. Seeing Nando getting his groove back is just perfect! I have been so proud of him these past few weeks, but tonight I’m just overwhelmed. I wish many, many more hat-tricks for him in the future :) P.S. I’m glad you are having fun Lozil! I can’t wait till I go back to Antigua in 3 weeks. I’m dying to just soak in the sea water and get back some colour :)

  6. jellyace April 30, 2012 at 8:41 am #

    Upon closer examination of the pics, whodathot scoring goals could be so arousing?

    • maisoun April 30, 2012 at 11:07 am #

      Haha I got a text about his game “peepee” as soon as this post went up!

  7. Ally April 30, 2012 at 10:02 am #

    hell yeah! I’m very happy for him :) this is exactly what he needed to give his confidence a boost! hopefully he’ll continue this way

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

