UPDATED AGAIN: CAMPEONES!!! CAMPEONES!!!!

2 May

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! WE DID IT!!!!!!!!!!! FUCK YEAH WE’RE THE CHAMPIONS BABYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LA LIGA ES BLANCA!!!!!!

UPDATE:

You guys can follow the celebrations here! – http://www.ilive.to/view/101/

Thanks to RealColdplay7 for the heads up :) PARTY TIME!!!!! PROTECT THAT TROPHY!!!

-Maisougio

Updated again! Iker can’t stop posting photos!

- Lozil

39 Responses to “UPDATED AGAIN: CAMPEONES!!! CAMPEONES!!!!”

  1. Elisha Buckley May 2, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    I’VE NEVER LOVED ANYTHING MORE THAN THIS TEAM
    HALA FUCKING MADRID!!

  2. Jessica May 2, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

    Thanks for the link! :D
    CAMPEONES CAMPEONES CAMPEONES!!!!!
    Did you get this? http://instagr.am/p/KI_sxuibcu/ XD XD XD
    OH MY GOD SO MANY SHIRTLESS XABI PHOTOS AND HE HAS HIS OWN BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE!!! CHAMPIONS!!!

    • ivetz May 2, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

      best photo!!

    • maisoun May 2, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

      There are so many pics, I’m going to have to wait until their batteries run out to update the post! :P

      Watishistas, the celebration apparently takes place tomorrow at 1pm ET…19:00h Spain time. Such a bummer they won’t be parading tonight :( I don’t think that same link will be working tomorrow, but I’ll find some more & post them so you guys can follow along!

      • Laurean May 2, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

        Total bummer :( I hope this link stays working, even if I have to keep it open all night on mute lol. I

  3. ivetz May 2, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

    ¡Hala Madrid! Thanks for link!!! :)

  4. Kristine May 2, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    Fuck yeah!! Whoot!
    Goddamn Shirtless Sergio!!!!!!

  5. Laurean May 2, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    shirtless Sergio as always, shirtless Pirate Booty? the Marshall? Bambi? overloadddddddddddddddddddddd!!!! Ahhh. If only Xabi woulda smooched someone this time too lol

    • Rose May 2, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

      Esteban = Steven…just putting that out there.

  6. Andrea May 2, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    Too. Many. Shirtless. Players.
    Cannot. Compute.
    *thud*

    ¡Hala Madrid! ¡CAMPEONES!

    • Allison May 2, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

      I feel ya. Is it hot in here or what?! :D

  7. dreamsequence May 2, 2012 at 7:10 pm #

    This is some serious excitement overload!! I am so proud of this team. I am so happy for each and every member of the team and staff. Hala Madrid! And keep those shirtless celebration pictures coming!

  8. lisar.x May 2, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    Loving all the shirtless pics! They all look gorgeous! haha, So so happy right now AHH! HALA MADRID!! I LOVE THIS TEAM SOOOO MUCH!!!

  9. Akemi May 2, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

    Sergio just said in an interview that he isn’t going to drop the trophy again. Should we take his word for it?

    • maisoun May 2, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

      I’ll believe it when I see it! ;)

    • headbandsandheartbreak May 2, 2012 at 10:09 pm #

      Well, he almost dropped Mou when they were tossing him so,,,, ;-)

      • Akemi May 3, 2012 at 12:44 am #

        In that case…. OH MY GOD. HE’S GOING TO DROP IT. We should place a large basket on the evil bunny bus to catch it just in case. Hahahahahahha

  10. yvette May 2, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    all the pics of Pirata are killing me..

  11. Kait May 2, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    I cried when that final whistle blew. I’m so proud of how hard these players have worked. They did what many considered impossible and overthrew the mighty Barcelona in La Liga!! I’m so freaking proud!! I can’t wait to see Iker kissing the statue, it’ll probably make me cry all over again!

  12. sophia May 2, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

    oooh my god mesut when did that happen?! those abs are just peeerfect not to much but wooow

    • headbandsandheartbreak May 2, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

      Our little one has been growing up! He’s been flashing those abs for the last 6 months or so. Me gusta!

  13. Izan May 2, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

    hala madrid!!! ohh…where my shirt?hahahaha!!!!Mesut!!!!!!

  14. Natalie May 2, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

    So many topless picks!!!! YAY!!!

  15. headbandsandheartbreak May 2, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    Oh the joy! Wish I was back in NYC so that I could be on my laptop and more involved in the celebration. A somewhat dodgy internet connection in the tropics on a netbook is not exactly conducive to lots of typing.

    HOW AMAZING IS THAT DOUBLE As PICTURE? If anything can rekindle the love, it’s a championship. All the extra Pirateness is epic.

  16. fadvictim May 2, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    i so love kaka and his hair brush! :)

  17. Rose May 2, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

    So proud! So effing proud. So much amazingness to sort through. Alvaro Arbeloa I love you. I thought i could not love you more, but your dedication to posting shirtless pics of you and your teammates has made me consider the limits of my adoration for you. And Xabi baby, you first league title EVER. About damn time! And you were so damn drunk and joyful tonight. Drunk Xabi needs to happen more often. I’m sad the celebration at Cibeles isn’t happening tonight because the boys will have sobered up by then. But then again maybe not ;)

  18. April May 2, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    Congrats RM fans! Looks like the boys decided to reward you all with more than a trophy ;)

  19. blackwiidow May 2, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

    this post is the cherry on top of the super deluxe ice cream sundae that was today!

  20. panama May 3, 2012 at 4:26 am #

    We did it!!! I’m so happy :D
    And all these shirtless pics… worthy of the occasion!

  21. Anonymous May 3, 2012 at 7:47 am #

    Holy moly, El Pirata is beautiful in that picture (he’s always beautiful though). I don’t think there is a single person on the squad that isn’t absolutely smoking (includes mou). Definitely fell in love with the right team! Congratulations boys, I’m so damn proud.

  22. sweethearthalo May 3, 2012 at 9:17 am #

    As is it isn’t enough that we won La Liga, Double A spotted together. Could this celebration be even better?

  23. Christine May 3, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    Damn, I wish I could be in Madrid tonight to celebrate and watch Sergio drop the trophy :-D
    And the overload of shirtless players (especially yummie El Pirata) made it almost impossible for me to concentrate at work ;-)
    Anybody knows if there will be a stream of the celebrations at cibeles?

    • maisoun May 3, 2012 at 10:45 am #

      Lozil shared this one with me – http://t.co/HTElfhg

      • Christine May 3, 2012 at 11:07 am #

        Thanks a lot!!! That’s perfect!!! :-) My parents have Telemadrid on their TV (even though we live in germany) so I can watch it on a big screen :-D much better than with my lame internet at my own home ;-)

  24. Kel May 3, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    In 2 pics, people have their hands on Mesut’s hip. How very sexual.

    • headbandsandheartbreak May 7, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

      Hard not to have the mind go to filthy places with those abs and all those naked chests around.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 695 other followers

