Arbeloa Looking Hot Then Ruining It With Creepy Toe Shoes

8 May

Arbeloa tweeted these two fox-ay shots from his interview with XLSemanal.

Unamadridista kindly did a translation of the interview so head on over there to check it out and see more photos.

My favorite part of the interview was this:

“Do you believe football has improved now that the locker rooms smell more like cologne than liniment?

Ours smells like liniment before training sessions and cologne afterward. We have everything. This is because they’re very fussy about their appearances, especially Sergio Ramos. Albiol always says that he looks more like he’s going to walk the runway in Milan than exit the Bernabéu.

Does he really take care of himself that much?

The man does his hair, he showers, he puts on his creams… and that’s before going onto the field, so imagine what it’s like afterward. I already told you that we love to exaggerate.”

However, he then ruined all the hotness by buying those creepy toe shoes that runners seem to like. Yesterday, on Twitter, he was asking people for their opinions on Vibram Five Fingers (he’d just finished reading “Born to Run”) and today, he tweeted a picture saying “I got them!” Ugh. These things give me the damn willies. I don’t care how good they are for running. Every time I see them, I want to scream in horror.

Dear Baby Jesus, please don’t let Sergio think they’re cool. Please! If he does, he’ll get them in lime green, pink, red and baby blue. I promise I’ll be good. Love, Lozil.

Una also translated a great interview that Mou did with ABC. Go have a look!

- Lozil

9 Responses to “Arbeloa Looking Hot Then Ruining It With Creepy Toe Shoes”

  1. Kristine May 8, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    Ok, the sneakers are frightening indeed. Arbeloa on the other hand….uuuunnnfff! Look at those bedroom doe eyes! He is a sexy geek.

    • headbandsandheartbreak May 8, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

      His arms just make me weak in the knees. That look is straight up “C’mere Chori, I got something to show you.”

      • Kristine May 8, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

        My boyfriend arms are like Arbys. They make me cry with joy.

  2. SierraGutierrez May 8, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

    When asked his opinion Arbeloa replies: “Albiol always says…” We don’t anything to worry about really, do we? :L

  3. :) May 8, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

    The whole point of shoes is to cover your damn toes, so why, WHY would you want these?! Ugh..excuse me, I just really don’t like toes x(

    Alvaro, on the other hand.. Mmm ;)

    • HermosaChica May 8, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

      Oops, that was me! Damn toes distracted me a little..

    • jellyace May 10, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

      Those shoes….If Bigfoot wore adidas, they’d be the ones.

      Alvaro is always yummy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

