UPDATED: And the first vacay pics belong to….

21 May

Sami & Lena! The unbelievably hot couple are livin’ it up in Ibiza. Sami gets his swim & dive on and Lena plays videographer, while looking gorgeous….I wonder what other videos they made…;)

I’d say ‘The New Smile’ is a pretty damn accurate name for that boat, I’d sure would be smiling in a very new way if I saw Sami passing by! ..it’d most likely be a very creepy smile, but hey, I’d be a very happy, creepy lookin’ girl.

Karate Kid Booty Tooch, I likey Sami-san

You can take the Baller out of the game, but you can’t take the game out of the Baller.

Um…more please?

UPDATE:

Ahh! I forgot to upload these three pics this morning, enjoy more Sami & Lena.

She’s one cool chick, LOVE her bag!

 

I WANT SOME MORE HOT VACAY PICS!!!! Who will be next?….

-Maisougio

12 Responses to “UPDATED: And the first vacay pics belong to….”

  1. M May 21, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Pony please. In something more bling than his gold lame shorts. >:D

    • maisoun May 21, 2012 at 11:42 am #

      I’m with you! haha but I think we’ll have quite a wait, as he’s on NT duty for a while :(

  2. swingingmouse May 21, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    Does this count? Xabi and Nagore. Well they’re not technically together, but still, vacay!

    Xabi and Stevie in Dubai (shoutout to gerlonso fans)

    http://img.ly/ioqs

    Nagore and Gwenyth Paltrow in Coldplay concert. (tbh, I was surprised Xabi didn’t come, since he loves Coldplay. But then again, spending time with Stevie beats anything… XD)

    http://img.ly/iuZJ

    • headbandsandheartbreak May 21, 2012 at 10:32 am #

      Of course they count! I posted the Xabi/Stevie one the other day, but I was so surprised to see the Gwynnie/Nagore one last night – same as you, I was like “Xabi missed a Coldplay concert?” ;-) But he’ll take Stevie over Chris Martin any old day. Ah, their love is still so strong! ;-)

  3. Jenny May 21, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    ;alfkdjal;dfkj;adlsfkj;asldfkj;alsdfkjsda;lfkjsdal;fkjsda;flkjsdaf;lkjasd;lfkjsda;lfkjsdl;afkjsda;lfkjdasfl;kjsdal;fkjsdafl;kjdsfal;kjdasfl;kjdsfal;kj

    OMG

    *faints*

  4. headbandsandheartbreak May 21, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    Man, they are GORGEOUS. And Sami? ::thud::

    • Jenny May 21, 2012 at 10:47 am #

      He looks like a man who is engaged!

      Dear God – please let it be true!

      Oh my God – look at the way he’s looking at her!

      • headbandsandheartbreak May 21, 2012 at 11:17 am #

        Yeah, I had heard about that, but I didn’t post anything because wasn’t sure how accurate Bild was being since it hadn’t been anywhere else. I mean, hell, how many times of Cris & Irina been engaged? ;-)

  5. Kiki May 21, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    I’ve never found Sami so attractive. These two are so obviously crazy about each other. Everything about them seems so… passionate.

  6. em May 21, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    I can’t stop staring at the boat.

  7. jellyace May 21, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    hahaha Sami was so doing the Danielsan Karate Kid bit! Thank you for The New Smile I’m wearing today!

  8. Renee June 1, 2012 at 8:28 am #

    Is he waxing or razoring i wonder

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 709 other followers

