Updated: More Spain, Castilla, Pipita, Pirata And Bonus Benz

27 May

Did you ever start a major project and realize much too late in the process that it wasn’t a good idea? I decided to move all my bedroom furniture around. About 10 hours later, I have excavated my bed from stuff enough that I can finally go to sleep. I still have tons to do tomorrow. Argh. Everything aches and I’ve got a whole day of work ahead of me to get things in order. What was I thinking?! That’ll teach me to get all motivated. Ugh. Before I take a muscle relaxant and pass out, here’s a bit of Spain, Castilla, Pipita, Pirata and a brief bit o’ Benz.

Iker Charlie Browns It

Iker posted a picture of him lounging outside the hotel in his gray spring grandpa cardigan. He has them for every season, doesn’t he?

He also posted this picture of a cute little bebe and said “Who is this bug?” Haha! It’s obviously Sara. What a cute baby she was!

Castilla won their match today assuring that they will be promoted to the Segunda Division! Mazel tov! Muppet Baby Alvaro Morata got his cape action on in the grand tradition of Raul & The Ramos. He posted this shot on Twitter tonight.

Joselu celebrated by getting right on down to his skivvies. I think the big boys should emulate his example!

Here’s a shot of Pipita with his adorable nephew Santino. This picture comes via @Higuainistas_arg

Oh and Esteban is on vacation in Colombia. The first picture is him in Bogota (via nicom90) and the second is in Cartagena (via JacoboI). And yes, he appears to be with the mystery woman from the tennis match.

Benzema is back to doing his same old, same old. Posting self-portraits on Facebook, chunking the deuces. Sigh. I guess at least this time he’s not laying on a bed.

Here’s a spiffy little shot of him from the match vs. Iceland (another match I didn’t see today. Bah!)

Okay, one more quick post and then I’m going to take my tired, achy self to bed. Much to be done tomorrow.

- Lozil

6 Responses to “Updated: More Spain, Castilla, Pipita, Pirata And Bonus Benz”

  1. maisoun May 27, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    Gah France has beautiful kits! And beautiful men to fill them of course.

    • drea May 28, 2012 at 1:08 am #

      Agree! France has the best home kit and the away kit is retro clean. Netherlands looks good too, very bold. I must confess I like the Portugal kit as well, maybe because I think that cross pattern on the away shirt is going to look intimidating across Cris’ chest.

      • jellyace May 28, 2012 at 4:45 am #

        I watched the France-Iceland match (3am my time) while in bed but the France NT kits woke me up because they all looked so awesome. I like the snug fit around the chest and shoulders and butts! Early on Benzi scored a goal but it was ruled offside.

  2. Andrea May 28, 2012 at 3:10 am #

    Joselu + sleeve tattoo = hot

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Summer 2012 Transfer Window Closes: Where Art Thou WAGs? | - August 31, 2012

    [...] around Of Handbands Heartbreak. QPR-supporting Kickettes, as good as happy trail/six container lovers, a warn awaits we in a [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 709 other followers

