Update: Real Madrid Vs. AC Milan Group Tickets

5 Jun

Hi all – I promised an update on the group ticket situation today and I almost forgot! I had asked people to get in touch with me to ascertain interest by Sunday. We needed to get at least 20 tickets in order to qualify as a group. We’ve gone over that, thankfully, so this is gonna be a go. Here’s the status update. I have a sales rep that I’m working with at the Yankees office (a footy fan!). Ticket prices have not yet been determined nor have they chosen a date for the group tickets for the match to go on sale. She has my email/cell phone and I have her’s as well. As soon as they have some concrete details, we will know. Now, in order to make this work, I need everyone who is interested in tickets to please do the following for me as soon as possible. Please send me an email to hbandshbreak@gmail.com and tell me the following: Your name (and your nickname on the blog!), confirm how many tickets you want and the range that you are willing to pay. I want to put together an email list and a spreadsheet so that I can let you all know the details when they become available. I may need to act very quickly on this so please keep your eyes peeled for emails and please try to respond to them promptly. Also, please don’t participate unless you are sure you can come to the match. I’m not sure how the whole ticket buying process works but I’m going to find out about the payment, etc. from the sales rep. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me. So if you didn’t initially send me an email and you’re interested, we haven’t bought anything yet so there’s still time to join us.

- Lozil

2 Responses to “Update: Real Madrid Vs. AC Milan Group Tickets”

  1. black widow June 5, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

    done! thank you so much! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

