The Daily Drool: André Hainault

6 Jun

Defender André plays for MLS side Houston Dynamo. He has represented Canada at the U17, U20, U23 and senior sides.

10 Responses to “The Daily Drool: André Hainault”

  1. Theresa June 6, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    Awww! My local team! Having met him, I can say he is an absolute sweetheart and very easy on the eyes! ;)

  2. Uli June 6, 2012 at 8:54 pm #

    Hey girls! I’ve got a very good-looking candidate for your Daily Drool issues. I’ve been following you for a year or so and haven’t seen him here yet. Where should I send you the info about him? :)
    my email is uliana.evs@gmail.com in case you’re interested to know.

    • headbandsandheartbreak June 6, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

      Hi Uli -

      Send it to the HB & HB gmail address. It’s hbandsbreak@gmail.com (It’s on the About Us page as well). We love suggestions!

      • Uli June 7, 2012 at 4:58 am #

        oh, I see, thanks! somehow I didn’t find your email. will send a letter now.

  3. Lin June 7, 2012 at 7:32 pm #

    don’t forget to vote for Andre for the MLS AllStar Team. :-)

  4. Uli June 13, 2012 at 6:23 pm #

    Guys, I tried to email you on the given address but I get the notice of “permanent mail delivery failure”… donno what’s wrong with me or my gmail. :D
    so, I’ll write my suggestion here, ok?:)

    I suggest including Alexander Kerzhakov into your Daily Drool section! He’s
    got absolutely stunning blue eyes and a charming smile and has been voted
    the best footballer of the Russian Premier League this season, his club has
    won the Championship this year and Alexander is also on the Russian NT
    starting eleven and you’re sure to see lots of him during this Euro! ;)
    So, I’d be glad if you dedicated a page to this footballer. There are lots
    of his pics on the net and an article about him in English in Wikipedia,
    just type in Alexander Kerzhakov.
    Here’s one of my favourite shots of him: http://s1060.photobucket.com/albums/t446/ulialia1/?action=view&current=aleksandr_kerzhakov_-_novoe_lico_armani.jpg

    Hope, you’ll like him!
    Best wishes,
    Uliana

    • headbandsandheartbreak June 13, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

      Hey – that’s so weird. We’re getting mail at the address just fine: hbandshbreak@gmail.com Is that what you’re using?

      He’s absolutely gorgeous! He’ll definitely be an upcoming Drool and thank you for the suggestion! Please send more on. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 705 other followers

