1 Point for England & France, 10 Points for Benz

11 Jun

Allez Benz!! No he didn’t score for France, but he sure scored in our book. He was lookin’ fab in that fab kit that hugs in all the right places, gave us a pose or two that made our eyes wander down yonder, and then took it off, took it off to top it all off. It makes you wonder, if he strips when he doesn’t score & doesn’t win, what will he do for us when he does do those things?…

 

“Stay right there I’m about to give you your money’s worth.”

Duh-nunna-nuh-nuh

BAM!

So he’s a jersey sniffer, so what?

BAM!

BAM!

-Maisougio

 

16 Responses to “1 Point for England & France, 10 Points for Benz”

  1. mumblo June 11, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

    Aaaah, shirtless Ribery! You’ve gotta give a woman fair warning!

    • headbandsandheartbreak June 11, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

      Ahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I didn’t even notice. Thanks a lot!

    • maisoun June 11, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

      Your eyes aren’t supposed to wander when shirtless Benz is around! :P Have another look at him, those pecs have healing powers.

    • dreamsequence June 11, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

      I hadn’t even noticed, so I went back up to look. Why did I go back up to look?

  2. headbandsandheartbreak June 11, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

    Mmmm, freshly shaved Benz-head!

  3. Mandi June 11, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    Completely random, irrelevant question: who’d he switch jerseys with?

    • maisoun June 11, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

      I’m not 100% sure but it looks like he’s about to trade with Milner in the pic where he starts to strip.

      • jellyace June 12, 2012 at 12:57 am #

        I was wondering the same thing: Whose jersey did he sniff?

        • drea June 12, 2012 at 2:20 am #

          Actually, wasn’t he kinda blowing/wiping his nose with it? Is that considered disrespectful to the player who gave it to him? But I guess none of these guys would care about that since all the sweaty (or not so sweaty because of you y’know, LEAD) jerseys go straight into the laundry bin anyway.

  4. Bombay Talkies (@BombayTalkies) June 11, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    I need Benz to grow that head stubble back again–totally shaved isn’t working for me. And I need to never see Ribery with his shirt off ever again for as long as I live. No. Just no. I don’t mind pasty and I don’t mind hairy and I don’t mind barrel-chested but not all in one package (and speaking of packages, didn’t need to see that either).

    My power went out right at the end of the Sweden/Ukraine match–I trust Tumblr will let me know if there was any shirtless Ibra to ogle at. Damn was he looking tasty in that blue kit.

    • drea June 12, 2012 at 2:25 am #

      Agree! Last couple of weeks have convinced me that Benz looks cuter with a bit of fuzz on top. I still like him shaved down, but not pretty much bald like he was last night.

  5. black widow June 11, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    i will never get used to him wearing a blue kit! ;p

  6. jellyace June 12, 2012 at 1:00 am #

    Ribery! Put your shirt back on, even if its soaked with someone else’s sweat.

  7. Anonymous June 12, 2012 at 3:44 am #

    Why is everyone so mean to Ribery? I know he isn’t exactly attractive but gees! Poor guy.

    • headbandsandheartbreak June 12, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

      I would never mock out Ribery for his looks because I know it as a result of an accident when he was a baby. That would be cruel. I object to him more on a personal level. I’m thinking underage hooker scandals, etc.

  8. Anna June 12, 2012 at 7:23 am #

    this game was so frustrating! the amount of england players defending!!
    and i know he’s already been in a daily drool, but totally have a new crush on debuchy! he is one fiiiiiine man

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

