Updated: This Much Benz Will Kill You

12 Jun

Things get much hotter from here on, no warning needed, just enjoy.

Dear God, what is he trying to do to us???? All night. I could stay looking at this alllllll nighttttt.

Aim that over here, cold shower needed in this direction!

Care to unzip next time? Ahhhh Benz, dayummmmmm!

-Maisougi0

Updated: Well, I had planned a big French national team post tomorrow, but Maisougio just posted a bunch of the Benz pictures so I’ll just dump the rest of the pictures in this post and save myself some time. They practiced this week. And wore ice jackets (the white things) And spoke to the press.. Yep, guess that’s the gist of it.

Oh yeah, they also played England and tied 1-1 giving me my first win points in the Euro pool for which I am eternally grateful. They got themselves into some compromising positions in the match as you can see.

So there you go. Now I’m taking my tired arse to bed. More updates tomorrow on Portugal and France and whatever drama the Euros manages to dredge up.

- Lozil

9 Responses to “Updated: This Much Benz Will Kill You”

  1. drea June 13, 2012 at 1:36 am #

    Because it had to be done… so somebody did it: http://bit.ly/MqTDyO

    • Lana June 13, 2012 at 2:06 am #

      I actually blushed when I saw that second picture and benz and the crew look deliciously naughty to me in that picture, like come hither and let us show you a lil sumthin sumthin

      • drea June 13, 2012 at 2:31 am #

        Oops, I forgot to warn people that it’s a bit naughty. But I just thought it was too funny not to share. And doesn’t Adil look so pretty in Hello Kitty? ;-)

        • jellyace June 13, 2012 at 7:24 am #

          Hahahaha! Brilliant!

  2. jellyace June 13, 2012 at 7:25 am #

    I was just curious. Do we have any pics of Benzema with lots of hair on his head, you know, before he decided to shave it all off?

    • drea June 13, 2012 at 9:09 am #

      I think he’s been shaving his head his entire senior team career so you’ll have to go back all the way to when he was 17. This is him with Nasri and Ben Arfa: http://bit.ly/M2dC2V. N’awww…. Too bad Menez isn’t in it to make a complete Gen 87 portrait.

      • Forlond June 13, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

        he looks like young shia labeouf with hair

        • jellyace June 14, 2012 at 12:30 am #

          OMG yes! And Nasri looks 12!
          Thanks for the pic, Drea!

  3. Kristine June 13, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    I am all about the arms, and Benzi has got some beautiful arms. Mmm. Those Madrid boys have really whipped his ass into shape, haven’t they?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 695 other followers

