Of course there’s more La Roja

17 Jun

Something would be wrong with me if I could get all of the day’s pics in one post! Here are a few more yummies from today & a few yummmmmmmmmiesssss that I missed yesterday, there’s a Ramos workout that I promise you won’t want to miss!

A Sernando moment you think? Uh-uh. It was Tormata’s day today, sillies.

Aw Nando just wanted to give Mata a hand in rolling up his sleeves…ya right. The man has ulterior motives when it comes to the sexy carebear! He just wanted a peek at the wee little guns.

Build your strength, Carebear, so you give Nando something to really “Woot!” about.

And here start the leftover goodies from yesterday, I think I may have found the moments leading up to Nando’s decision to make today all about Tormata…

“I won’t be caught looking, I won’t be caught looking.”

“You guys are doing a great job, his booty is SO firm!”

S: I totally saw you sneak a peek. N: I don’t know what you’re talking about Sergio. S: Just admit you cant resist me! N: *whispers* I’ll show you tomorrow Sergio Ramos Garcia.

And that’s what happens when Sergio gets smug, he misses out on the Nando lurve. I hope he’s learned his lesson!

And finally the. Sergio. Workout. He’s got the boom that makes you think the wrong thing.

 

And repeat.

Pics via GFSports, fuckyeahfernando-torres, daviniatorres9, alinnyderis, gladysc, swirlytops, idratherbehome, lucky829.

-Maisougio

9 Responses to “Of course there’s more La Roja”

  1. Anonymous June 17, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

    sergio.is.hot.

  2. emma June 17, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    fenando.is.hotter.

    • maisoun June 17, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

      Sernando. Is. Hottest. :P

      • Anonymous June 18, 2012 at 6:13 am #

        Excellent. Way. To. Settle. It.

        10 points for diplomacy.

  3. sweethearthalo June 17, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    Sergio does pretty good as a GK

  4. Mais June 17, 2012 at 7:01 pm #

    Brilliant captions Maisoun. Howling in my living room here haha. Oh Sergio, what are you trying to do to us?!

  5. jellyace June 18, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    Your captions had me bellowing until I had tears in my eyes! Thank you. This is a great day!

  6. Laurean June 18, 2012 at 1:33 am #

    The guys HAVE to know about this site. They are not making any effort at subtlty!

  7. HermosaChica June 18, 2012 at 5:43 am #

    God I love this blog :lol:
    Ah! The Mata gun show! *drool*

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 665 other followers

