Ready for Croatia

17 Jun

Earlier today, the boys finished up their preparations for tomorrow’s match and aside from the usual jolliness shared by everyone, VdB looked exceptionally happy. Maybe it’s because he just signed a two-year contract extension that will keep him with the NT until the end of the 2014 WC!! YAY! I know he had previously said that he was planning on staying but now it’s oficial, Toni Grande & Javier Minano will remain with him. I’m really happy about this news, I love VdB & I love seeing the way he looks at his team with love. He looked like quite the proud Mister today and got super giggly when the boys played a round of Ring around the Rosie.

I think all the boys should wear garters like Jordi….so what if it’s really a bandage? Let my mind be what it wants to be!

No Sergio! Bad! Go find Nando!

I’ll be keeping an eye on these two…the little Alvaro collector is a sneaky one.

*GASP* Who knew Iniesta was such a little meanie, going for Pedro’s Pedritos as he ties his shoes! It’s always the quiet ones…

As far as Iker is concerned, there is always an opportunity to booty pop.

It wasn’t enough to train our three keepers, Sergio got some practice in once again! He really wants that 4th keeper spot doesn’t he? ;) Also, his hair…..it’s grown on me so much, it scares me! Oh & holla! for the sex beard.

Nando got in the goal too, unfortunately not at the same time as Sergio. No quick tumble & tangle in the nets for our eyes to see, BOO!

We should be in for a good match tomorrow, La Roja hopes to enter the Quarterfinals at the top of their group and I hope we see lots of goals. More from Nando please! I’d like to see him get the start again but also for Llorente to get some minutes…we’ll see how it all pans out. Thunderstorms ruined my lake day plans, so I guess I’ll catch some footy..which to watch though? Germany or Portugal??? Well, as I decide, I’ll leave you with words from Soldado. It took a lot of combing through booties & boobies to find him in Ibiza, but he was eventually tracked down. ;) And no, that’s not Lady Gaga at the start!

 

-Maisougio

 

 

3 Responses to “Ready for Croatia”

  1. Laurean June 18, 2012 at 1:28 am #

    Short hair Sergio with the beard, mmmm seriously that’s how I love him. Wonderful way to end a day :)

    • jellyace June 18, 2012 at 9:06 am #

      He’s beginning to look like Xabi!

      • maisoun June 18, 2012 at 2:06 pm #

        He is! Except Xabi is classy where Sergio is raunchy ;) Just how I likey!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 706 other followers

