Germany Prepares For Greece, Hangs On The Beach

19 Jun

Germany got their stretch on today as they prepare to meet Greece in the quarter finals on Friday. I’m so miffed that I’ll be working during this match as well. Doesn’t the universe know that I need to watch my boo?!

Holger Badstuber was the saucy spokesmodel at the presser today and he was looking particularly cheekbone-y. A delicious man!

Some of the guys headed to the beach to hangout in the sunshine and enjoy the rest of the day. They were trying to be all badass looking, but seriously, Sami, what are you wearing, honey?

I mean, he doesn’t look hideous, but I dunno. I like he when he’s a bit more put together and stylish. I’m picky, what can I say?

Here’s a few more bits and bobs (Mesut ones!) that were posted on his Facebook page, Sami’s or on Twitter. How gorgeous does Mesut look?

- Lozil

10 Responses to “Germany Prepares For Greece, Hangs On The Beach”

  1. Utd Girl June 19, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Omg Boateng looks a tad like Sergio in his first solo pic…just a chocolate version. Ahh Sami and Bambi are so cute and mmm Podolski is so sexy!

  2. Lizzie June 19, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

    Oh Mesut teasing us with a peek of his collar bone *sighs*

  3. anon June 20, 2012 at 12:34 am #

    Is… Is that mesut? That gangsta rapper wannabe?

  4. Sveva June 20, 2012 at 2:03 am #

    Mesut!!! Great way to start my day!

  5. tasha June 20, 2012 at 3:13 am #

    Lozil I get da feeling that ur an ozil fangirl but I don’t blame u the guy is drop dead gorgeous y on earth did anna break up wid him anyway that more ozil 4 us

  6. sweethearthalo June 20, 2012 at 5:19 am #

    omg, even here Angie’s hands are sticked together. How can she even have her hands THERE when there’s mesut right in front of her??

  7. jellyace June 20, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    I find Sami’s looks quite attractive but if he approached me on the beach dressed that way, I would probably quake with fear and stutter: “Y-y-yes, I will b-bu-buy those stolen hubcaps from you.”

  8. Lana June 20, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    Angela Merkel and Mesut Ozil…that pic just made my day

  9. Utd Girl June 20, 2012 at 7:35 pm #

    Does Mesut wear a ring on his ring finger in some of the shots above? I saw other pics from that day and that boy is ALWAYS texting. I wonder who it could be?! It better be Cris, Sergio, or Benz cause if not that’ll cause a ruckus. Haha :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 663 other followers

