Let’s Go! Germany Vs. Greece

22 Jun

It’s nearly time for the next quarter final match and the fans look to be having a wonderful time. Here’s a Germany fan smooching a Greece fan. Doesn’t hurt that she’s a super pretty girl! More fan action after the jump.

Best of luck to both teams, but it’s no secret who I am rooting for. GO MESUT GO!

- Lozil

9 Responses to “Let’s Go! Germany Vs. Greece”

  1. sweethearthalo June 22, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    Right now, it’s amazing here. Right here at the restaurant there’s a Greek band, they’re playing their traditional music, I’m just sitting in my room and listen to it, I love it how the countries stick together, despite all the stuff with the Euro

    • headbandsandheartbreak June 22, 2012 at 1:15 pm #

      So awesome! Are you going to the match?!

      • sweethearthalo June 22, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

        No, no, I’m in Germany now :p I’ll be maybe going to the Commerzbank Arena public viewing for the next German match (if they go through to the semis)

        • headbandsandheartbreak June 22, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

          Ah! Will you be watching the match?

          • sweethearthalo June 22, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

            Of course! Maybe public viewing, I don’t know yet, I’ll decide like 10 mins before the kick-off :p They have screens in the beach club, which is right over the street

  2. simone June 22, 2012 at 1:15 pm #

    Really great pictures Go Germany

    • headbandsandheartbreak June 22, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

      I especially love the one of the dude dressed as Socrates (according to the press service caption) posing with the Cristiano cut out! XD

  3. jellyace June 22, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    Awesome!

  4. tasha June 22, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    This sucks ass unfortunately I won’t be able 2 watch da match witch sucks I wanted 2 see ozil that sexy beast. Man handle that ball, I’ll be crushed if germany lose nd I didn’t watch da match
    Ugggggg living in south africa sucks some times

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers

