Germany Gets Down To It

25 Jun

Argh, I am so exhausted! Here’s another picspam catching up with Germany that I hope I can actually stay awake to post. Mesut put this shot on Facebook today with the caption “Today I was at the press conference of the DFB. On the pitch I feel better – but media relations is one of them. But now is the concentration of the match against Italy.”  We know he’s shy with the press, but he looks so pretty talking to them!

Ah Mesut, why so yummy? Die Mannschaft also practiced today and the good news is that Basti Schweinsteiger should be fine for the match on Thursday.

Per Mertesacker gets ready to limbo. THAT’S going to be interesting!

Mesut gives great “bitch plz” doesn’t he?

“I’ll show YOU core stability! I got your core stability RIGHT HERE.”

At the match, Germany rocked like a hurricane, putting Greece out of the Euros. One of the best moments for me was Sami’s sublime goal.

Ufff! What a beauty. And that shiz was Angela Merkel fangirl approved. I love how nutsballs she got over each and every goal.

Also deeply satisfying was Miro Klose’s goal. Take that haters! I love that guy and it’s been breaking my heart that people have been slagging him off.

And as ever, the best part was at the end when Mesut decided to strip and show off his new hip dips. I’m glad he’s getting saucier as time goes on. You flaunt it, boo! You earned that physique.

Over the weekend, the players got to have some time off and spend it with their families or go exploring around town.

The *very* lucky Mrs. Lisa Mueller

Oh and here’s a little gif of our hard bodied new Meust. Our little boy is growing up and with spectacular results, don’t you think? (Actually, what a hot bunch of men overall!)

And on that note, I must go to sleep before my brain explodes. Ugh! Sorry about being so behind. I’ll make sure I get a proper Germany/Italy post up.

- Lozil

9 Responses to “Germany Gets Down To It”

  1. dreamsequence June 26, 2012 at 12:09 am #

    I was not prepared for Mesut stripping photos. I may have slightly choked on a drink of water. The potential for physical harm (in the form of choking or heart palpitations, etc.) should in no way discourage him from continuing the practice of removing his clothing after each and every game.

  2. Lizzie June 26, 2012 at 9:18 am #

    I would like to thank whoever it was that decided to make the guys wear Spandex and thank you Mesut for leaving your shirt open

  3. Renee June 26, 2012 at 10:16 am #

    Mesut <3 the definition of sweetness. can i marry him? please :(

    • caivallon June 26, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

      Nope, sorry… He’s already going to marry me ^__^

  4. Snaaap For the Queens June 26, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Awwww Sweeet Mesut! :D
    He used to be so conservative and shy, & now look at him, A SEX GAWEED in the making!

    I’m starting to believe that he has a new “Leading Lady” in his life Now! Hmmmmm? I wondaa who?

    Oh well…I can’t wait for this Euro comp. to end, so the BALLERAZZIs can do some snoooping , while our Doll is on Vaycaay!

  5. number1barcachick June 26, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    ahh lozil we fan grils would like to thank you for sacrtificing your sleep for us it is well appreciated :) and ahh mesut <3 he really is a sweety pie i hope he stays that way whoever marries him is one lucky lady

  6. Mandi June 26, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    I’m not ashamed to say I stared at that gif of Mesut in bike shorts and jersey for a good ten minutes. And now I’m going to go back to staring at it.

  7. maddy June 27, 2012 at 12:34 pm #

    that is the most facial hair i’ve seen on mesut ever

    • caivallon June 27, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

      facial hair? I wasn’t able to concentrate on his facial hair… guess I was too occupied admiring his nekkid yummi tummy ^_^

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

