UPDATED:La Roja’s Celebration Bebes!

2 Jul

Are y’all ready for this post? Lozil and I found lots & lots for you to enjoy…and we’re not responsible for whatever the photos do to your ovaries! ;) Get ready for Nora & Leo Torres, Grecia, Alma, & Luca Reina, Jon & Ane Alonso, Enzo Cazorla, Alba Arbeloa, Daniela Ramos, Aitana Negredo,  baby Juanfran, and a whole lotta confetti!

Finally someone smaller than Santi!

Her shoes, her chubby legs, her dad…I can’t.

OMG the way she’s looking at him!!!!

Look at Leo’s bum! That’s no diaper, he got it from his daddy.

Of course Pepe spawn is trouble…beautiful trouble, but still trouble.

How adorable is Ane?? She looks like a little, bitty, mouse. SO CUTE.

Alba has such a cute little old lady face, I want to squish them all!!

Baby Photo Bomber

I love a little girl with sass! Either she’s telling her papa to hush or she’s blowing her little smoking gun, either way I lurve it.

I love how you don’t realize the actual level of craziness on the pitch caused by the babies until you see a gif of them runnin’ around! Never underestimate baby legs, those suckers are fast. Just ask Juanfran, his frantic looks from left to right say it all, he’s looking out to see if his wife noticed that their baby almost escaped! I’m Team Bebe Juanfran, just like I always root for the sprinting, escapee, babies at the mall. :P

UPDATE – How could I forget the locker room pics?

 

-Maisougio

25 Responses to “UPDATED:La Roja’s Celebration Bebes!”

  1. em July 2, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

    They should have thrown a ball out there and had the kids play a little pick up match.

  2. drea July 2, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    Nando with all the kids… I. Just. Can’t.

    And look how Sergio’s little Daniela has grown so much! Feels like it was just last year he was teaching her to blow kisses. She’s gonna grow up to be a looker, just like her uncle.

  3. Theresa July 2, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

    CANNOT. HANDLE. THE. CUTENESS!

    :falls over in squee:

  4. Paulo Loreto July 2, 2012 at 9:05 pm #

    Beyond Nando being completely adorable with the little ones, his assets can also be used to hold Nora’s dolls!

    • headbandsandheartbreak July 2, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

      HAHAHAHA! :-)

    • April July 2, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

      I was thinking the same thing! I thought I was crafty using my chest as an ipod or phone dock, but Nando’s taking resourcefulness to a whole new level.

    • Jen July 3, 2012 at 1:50 am #

      I was trying to figure out what that was… if it was a bottle or what.. good spot, Paulo!

  5. JK July 2, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    omg i swear, seeing Torres with his little girl melts my heart! he looks like the world’s greatest daddy!

  6. Allison July 2, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    Squeee!! Baby Santi!!! You might have to call Interpol because I may be plotting an international kidnapping mission. Santi can come too. :)

    • maisoun July 2, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

      Isn’t he a doll?? Those big brown eyes are gorgeous!

  7. Natalie July 2, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    Sergio’s niece is wearing Gucci shoes, he is probably spoiling her rotten! And Mata seems to have crush on Fernando’s girl!! He kissed her at the end of ELP season and now!!

  8. black widow July 2, 2012 at 11:45 pm #

    too. much. CUTENESS!!!!! oh my god! and i don’t even *like* children, but these little ninos are just too much! the little kits … the chubby cheeks … the cankles … the big eyes … eee!

    i love so much that nando was playing in the confetti with the little ones whilst pretty much everyone else was partying. and the photos of ollala kissing him and the look on his face as he’s hugging her are just precious. and i think llorente and mata are as taken with the little ones as we are!

    (i also love how jon and ane are the only two not in mini kits!)

  9. April July 2, 2012 at 11:51 pm #

    Okay.. .not even sure I can cover all of my reactions/emotional breakdowns.

    1) Negredo’s little girl is an adorable little chubbynum of goodness.
    2) Santi’s little boy… that gif of him is just too cute- he had the men on BBC or whatever program giggling and aww’ing.
    3) I don’t know who this Yago belongs to, but he was wearing 17 and he is also tiny and adorable… I kept mixing him up with Juanfran’s little boy.
    4) Ane is so quiet and tiny looking. But she cried and that made me sad… as did Leo. I’d like to pretend this somehow makes them soulmates.
    5) Speaking of Leo… his running around is too adorable, and his little peek-a-boo with dad was great.
    6) Pepe’s girls… either it’s Uncle Nino for them, or they’re starting their crushes early… I totally crushed on my babysitter by the time I was that age. Starting ‘em young and smart!
    7) Alba’s got the roundest little baby head!
    8) Nora and her papa… and then there is this picture of her watching mommy and daddy kiss and it’s just… ugh. I’m dead. Then they go and take their little family picture together and I’m all “perfect family is perfect”.

    That’s all I can take for now. I am going to return to watching the drunken videos to giv my ovaries a lil break.

    • headbandsandheartbreak July 2, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

      I know it’s like “ARGGGGGGGGGGGGH!” with these La Roja bebes! Yago is Arbeloa’s nephew. :-)

      • April July 3, 2012 at 9:53 am #

        I love that the whole family gets in on the action!

  10. sf July 3, 2012 at 12:10 am #

    Oooh I love Nora’s sneakers and the little tutus the Reina girls are wearing (they seem like a handful! Although I’d be tugging on Nando if I ever got that close too)!

    It’s so sweet how all the ninos are hanging around Nando and trying to shower him with glitter.

  11. Jen July 3, 2012 at 1:56 am #

    this is officially the best post on any blog ever. i just fell in love about 25 times! this whole team really is one big family. i’m going to bookmark this page for future reference when i need some sunshine.

  12. Lena July 3, 2012 at 8:53 am #

    All of these babies and their daddies are so adorable. Daniela is so big now! And Pepe’s kids seem to love Nando, as do the other kids, and I am not surprised at all. He seems like he’s great with kids. And that gif of Santi’s kid. And Xabi’s non-kit wearing kids. Okay I’ll stop because really I could comment on every single picture/kid/daddy/mommy/family because every single one of them is too precious.

  13. suzanne July 3, 2012 at 9:08 am #

    Enzo…i want him. omg he is ADORABLE!!! and the Reina girls and their posing. I think the bubbas were my favorite part, lol. so, so adorable. not surprising all the beautiful babies with such gorgeous daddies. now fern and sese need bubbas. then my life could be complete, lol

  14. jellyace July 3, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    I would have made a comment much sooner but these pics put me in a catatonic state.

    I swear, my fallopian tubes pulled my ovaries and entwined themselves around my uterus in a monumental group hug!

    All that silver glitter confetti — fallout remnants from the nuclear explosion of my ovaries!

  15. Utd Girl July 3, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

    Omg I just died!!! Ah so many cute babies! They can have a boys and girls team with all the kiddies!

    Just when I thought Fernando couldn’t be anymore perfect, he proves me wrong! Gosh we need to clone him ASAP!

    Oh who’s the little one with Sergio? Ah I love them all with their children! Maybe Iker will have a baby by next world cup or euro?

  16. Uli July 9, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

    Wow… I just can’t get enough of this cuteness!!!!

    Guys, has anyone found the video of Nando playing with the kids in confetti?? I seem to have watched all the vids on youtube and everywhere but there aren’t any… :(
    Could it be that they just photographed that moment and not a single TV-company filmed it????

    • headbandsandheartbreak July 9, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

      We’ve posted quite a few videos across numerous posts – not sure if any confetti playing was in there (it’s all starting to blur now). We’ll keep looking if not.

      • Uli July 9, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

        Thanks for the reply, but I’ve seen all the videos you’ve posted, no confetti-playing, unfortunately. I’ve seen one on youtube which contains 4 seconds of this, but not at least 1-2 min long.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 706 other followers

