Cris In All His Close To Naked Glory

7 Aug

Cris looks spectacular wearing next to nothing, but WTF is going on with his ankle?! I’m praying that it’s not serious. Fingers crossed. (Photos via GF Sports)



- Lozil

13 Responses to “Cris In All His Close To Naked Glory”

  1. Allison August 7, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    Madre mia

  2. Tania August 7, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    Favorite post ever and the best thing my eyes will ever see will be a shirtless Cristiano. I might have drooled a little but hopefully my bebe is ok and if he needs a nurse I would be more than happy to take care of him :)

  3. Cindy August 7, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

    I LOVE CRIS, I do……but he’s to buff. I’m sorry I hate to see veins popping on a guy.

  4. dreamsequence August 7, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    I keep trying to tell myself that that man doesn’t affect me. I was proven wrong yet again. Wow.

  5. headbandsandheartbreak August 7, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    I hear ya, ladies. I’m not even a Cris girl and my jaw hit the floor when I saw that first shot. I didn’t even notice the ankle at first. Argh.

    • dreamsequence August 8, 2012 at 1:32 am #

      Exactly. Jesus.

  6. Katie Ann August 7, 2012 at 10:26 pm #

    You know you got it going on when you look hot with ice wrapped around one leg. About that- hopefully it’s just maintenance?

  7. tashasila August 8, 2012 at 3:58 am #

    OH MY GOD ! :OO
    he’s so … i just … oh my god … damn i forgot what i wanted to say ! he’s just so DAMN HOT ! this was the best post to wake me up right now. :D

    but i am worried about his ankle . i hope it’s nit to bad and he just needs some ice . but damn in this fact he’s like me – always the left ankle . but i hope now he’s better than me :/

  8. tashasila August 8, 2012 at 4:09 am #

    hahahahahahaha i just killed my best friend with these pictures . she wasn’t able to talk the first minutes when she saw them :D

  9. Phédre August 8, 2012 at 6:46 am #

    This boy was definitely front row when they handed out the “Greek-God-Genes” … sigh …

    • jellyace August 8, 2012 at 11:32 am #

      He is one mighty fine specimen.

  10. MesӦ August 9, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

    this is so yummy.

  11. Love Benzema! August 12, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    die gast is geweldig!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 707 other followers

