Who wants one of these??

1 May

Well it’s that time of year again, when next season’s rumored shirts get leaked & make their rounds. Look! No collars! That is a BIG step up from last season. Now, these aren’t official so we don’t know if we’ll actually see them next season, but I’d be happy to wear them if are our new shirts.

I’m most excited for the supposed Home jersey, I missed the blue this season sooooo much so I’m glad it’s back. And this shirt looks a lot like the 10/11 shirts too, which were my all time faves, ugh just absolutely gorgey!

The Away shirt ain’t so bad…..I like that we still have a black shirt because black clothes are the loves of me life! The lime green could be cool, I think I need to see a better pic though, and the stripes could be cool too as long as they stay subtle. How do you guys like these options? You likey?

Pics via @RealMadrid2Day

-Maisougio

15 Responses to “Who wants one of these??”

  1. sweethearthalo May 1, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    I don’t like the green to be honest. And I also like the gold very much, so .. the bonus we have is that our boys rock everything 😀

  2. Andrea May 1, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    SO hoping that these are real. I love the home shirt!!!

  3. shiggers May 1, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

    So much better than last year!

  4. jellyace May 1, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    No collar? What will Cristiano do?

    • maisoun May 1, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

      Pop his waistband instead?

      • dreamsequence May 1, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

        I’d like to see that.

        • maisoun May 1, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

          So would I! haha no collars can lead to very good things 😛

  5. Jojo May 1, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

    “I apologize to the fans, Please don’t forget this, I owe you a Final”. Saw this as a quote from Cristiano after Bayern. Havent found the original article but can you believe this man. He is incredible.

  6. dreamsequence May 1, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    I actually love the collars this season. And I thought the gold was great too. I don’t know how I feel about the new ones, to be honest. I heard that Emirates will be the new shirt sponsors?

    • dreamsequence May 1, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

      It’s the sleeves that I am not too keen on. Arsenal have a similar sleeve ring for next season. I wonder how the goalkeeper shirts look.

    • maisoun May 1, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

      Ah that’s right, I believe Emirates are the new sponsors. I’ll miss the Bwin logo, even if that seems a bit stupid.

  7. Forlond May 1, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

    Home shirt looks good. Not too keen on the green, I like our gold/black combo right now. But it’s black, so it’s ok. Who know, there will be at least 5 different kits floating around on the interwebz in a month.

  8. headbandsandheartbreak May 1, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    Well, we had the green piping on midnight blue 2 years ago on the away shirt.There wasn’t much of it so it didn’t really cause an issue. I love the black and gold this year.

  9. blackwiidow May 2, 2012 at 1:01 am #

    would really like to see iker’s kit … not feeling these ones so much.

  10. maddy May 15, 2012 at 5:12 am #

    the home shirt is gorgeousness!!!!! please tell me these are official!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.