The Daily Drool: Miguel Pérez Cuesta (Michu)

12 May

Attacking midfielder Michu plays for La Liga side Rayo Vallecano. He previously played for Segunda Division sides Real Oviedo and Celta de Vigo.

3 Responses to “The Daily Drool: Miguel Pérez Cuesta (Michu)”

  1. jellyace May 12, 2012 at 7:55 am #

    So that’s what he looks like! I have had him on my fantasy team and he’s earned me a lot of points because of his 15 La Liga goals this season!

    • Maddi May 12, 2012 at 10:54 am #

      Haha I actually inexplicably sold him when he was cheap right before he started banging in the points. One of the biggest mistakes I’ve made this season (coupled with selling Falcao)

      • jellyace May 15, 2012 at 12:31 am #

        I am so glad I hung onto Falcao and didn’t sell him.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 700 other followers

