The Daily Drool – Epic Bromance Month: Keylor Navas & James Rodriguez

2 Dec

7a1fd38827b0df75cd26816e371172ddThis bromance was suggested by watishista mygypsyspirit. Keylor & James were both part of the class of 2014 and these two newbies bonded quickly.

Not only do they hang out at work, their families spend time together as well. And before he left, Chicharito was part of their crew too.

5 Responses to “The Daily Drool – Epic Bromance Month: Keylor Navas & James Rodriguez”

  1. mygypsyspirit December 2, 2015 at 11:24 am #

    I’m over here like “When did I suggest this?” then I remembered we talked about it at brunch! My brain is so done. I’m so Dori

  2. Mandy December 2, 2015 at 7:21 pm #

    I have really missed Chicha this season. With the absenteeism of Benzema, it would have been a great season for him. But he’s doing really well at Leverkusen and it gives me a reason to watch more Bundesliga.

Leave a Reply

