Eye Patch Pipa, Dancing Santa Calleti, Marek Hamsik As The Virgin Mary?!

17 Dec

PipaYep, it’s almost time for the annual SSC Napoli calendar, which is released tomorrow. I CAN’T WAIT!

Watishista/Napoli fan extraordinaire Maria Rosaria sent me this Behind The Scenes video and it’s hysterical. I highly recommend having a look. It certainly raised my spirits.

It’s full of all sorts of goodness including some Albiolita and Pepe Reina in a flower crown. How could I resist? I am but putty in the hands of SSC Napoli this time of the year.

– Lozil

One Response to “Eye Patch Pipa, Dancing Santa Calleti, Marek Hamsik As The Virgin Mary?!”

  1. Mandy December 19, 2015 at 7:32 am #

    Mertens.. Oh, he is looking so fine lately. I’ll take two if him, please.

Leave a Reply

