Savage Beauty ft. Cristiano Ronaldo

1 Feb

Watishista correspondent hopechaser found this Nike video with Cris that I’ve never seen before. Makes perfect sense because it came out at the end of October which is my busiest time of year at work and I’m lucky if I notice my own name! It’s “inspired by Cristiano Ronaldo’s volcanic homeland of Madeira”

– Lozil

One Response to “Savage Beauty ft. Cristiano Ronaldo”

  1. mygypsyspirit February 2, 2016 at 9:57 pm #

    Nike’s marketing team is good. I love most of their commercials

Leave a Reply

