Things I Never Expected To See Part II

11 Feb

Pepe being Mr. Romance, but that’s okay, because he made up for it in the clip after the jump.

 

Phew! That’s a bit more Pepe-like.

– Lozil

5 Responses to “Things I Never Expected To See Part II”

  1. M February 11, 2016 at 3:35 pm #

    I wish I was awake enough to remember that comment that was left on hala_madrid about Pepe. Steeled toed enforcers or some shit like that. It was hilarious and I years on, it still makes me grin to think of that epic wank shitfest that was the funniest thing that I ever read.

  2. mygypsyspirit February 12, 2016 at 6:55 am #

    OMG this is fabulous

  3. Katie Ann February 13, 2016 at 3:48 pm #

    Bwahahaha. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

