Pre-Sevilla Concentración, More Karim Drama & I Am A Bad Friend

20 Mar

Satellite (3)The team met up for concentración this morning. Honestly, I can’t help but think that these two could get up to some ridiculous trouble together and more trouble is the last thing Karim needs. Speaking of…

Remember how we talked about his latest court dramz the other day? Well his lawyer now says that they will be suing Libération for the story. Fun! Does Karim have some sort of law enforcement/lawyer fetish? Because I’m really starting to wonder. And I can’t believe I’m saying this, but if so, Karim, you should have stuck with Rihanna as a safer and more sensible choice.

Anyhow, concentración.

Also, I am a bad friend. Long time readers of the blog know of my partner in crime Shigs’  fear of Kaka. Of course, being me, I delight in her horror and torment her about this as much as possible. Yes, I know that I totally suck. However, I think even she would laugh and crow in triumph when she sees what I saw yesterday. I had to take screenshots on my phone before the moment passed.

I was scrolling through Instagram and saw this post by Kaka and thought “Ooooh! Huge Kaka grin! She’ll just hate that!”
Kaka1But then I looked closer, saw what I have highlighted in the red box  below and completely lost it. Could my timing on viewing this post have been any more perfect?

Kaka2Now Shigs is going to take this as proof. I just know she is. And yes, Shigs, I checked back and the comment counter is not permanently stuck on 666. Ah that made my Saturday, I tell ya.

Anyhow, hopefully back later with the starting line up. I have a friend coming over to help me pack up the house and I have no clue what state I’ll be in by the time kick off rolls around.

– Lozil

4 Responses to “Pre-Sevilla Concentración, More Karim Drama & I Am A Bad Friend”

  1. M March 20, 2016 at 1:30 pm #

    Bwahahahaha!!!

    I still miss this bundle of sunshine!!

    • headbandsandheartbreak March 20, 2016 at 8:23 pm #

      I miss being able to find new ways to torture Shigs with him every day. Her job kept sending her to Florida when he first signed with Orlando City and I thought she was going to spontaneously combust. Luckily he was in Sao Paolo at the time because you know with that poor girl’s luck, she’d bump into him Starbuck’s or something.

  2. shiggers March 20, 2016 at 7:11 pm #

    Demonic and orange. I really don’t know which one is worse.

    • headbandsandheartbreak March 20, 2016 at 8:21 pm #

      Well, he’s not as orange as that picture would seem. That’s my shitty phone camera, but yeah, still orangish. Cristiano has passed orange and is going into mahogany territory lately.

      But look at the father’s day post from yesterday. Lots of nice little woobinses and no Kaka whatsoever!

Leave a Reply

