Welcome To The World Lucas Casillas Carbonero!

3 Jun

Congrats to Iker and Sara on their second son Lucas who was born yesterday. Can’t wait to see him with big brother Martin!

– Lozil

5 Responses to “Welcome To The World Lucas Casillas Carbonero!”

  1. M June 3, 2016 at 1:59 pm #

    Oh Yayy!! I’m so happy for the proud parents!!

    I still miss Iker… like Raul, he will always be our captain my head and heart. Not that I don’t think that Sergio isn’t amazing, I mean I remember him from the time he joined and will never forget that pic of him posing with just his boots. :)) But, as much as I love my beloved Pony, I will always miss Iker the most and Raul after that. In that order.

    • watishistacorrespondents June 3, 2016 at 8:11 pm #

      There are players that we all will always miss. Raul, Guti, Iker… Hell, I miss the crap out of Figo and Roberto Carlos! If there’s one thing I’ve learned to accept over the years, it’s that players move on and they get older. It doesn’t hurt any less but it helps me, personally, deal with it a little better.

  2. Shiggers June 3, 2016 at 7:21 pm #

    Awwwwww!

  3. Anonymous June 3, 2016 at 8:25 pm #

    It was strange not to see Iker with the rest of the team as they lifted the Undecima. I am happy to see Ramos is a worthy successor. But I sure did miss Iker.

    • jellyace June 4, 2016 at 12:59 pm #

      Yeah, I miss weepy sentimental Iker. Congrats to him on his new son. Lucas seems to be a popular name.

Leave a Reply

