Recovery Session, Lucas Extends, Thighs In Motion & Pony PR0N

27 Oct

_he22161thumbThe team held a recovery session after yesterday’s goal fest vs. Cultura y Deportivo Leonesa in the Copa Del Rey.

The starters from yesterday,  with the exception of Toni, Dani, James, Danilo and Certified Goal Scoring God Nacho (damn, son!), stayed indoors. Castilla’s Odegaard, Enzo, Tejero and Lienhart joined the first team for the session. (Video)

In happy news, Lucas Vazquez has extended his contract until 2021.

_2rm8599_hthumbFROM REALMADRID.COM

Lucas: “I am where I have always wanted to be”

“This renewal shows that the club believe in me and I’m going to try to return the love they have shown me out on the pitch”, stated the forward.

After signing his contract extension with Real Madrid until 2021, Lucas Vázquez went to speak in the press room at the Santiago Bernabéu, where a video montage showed his greatest moments at the club: “I feel very happy. Since the year I arrived here, in 2007, my dream was to wear the first team shirt. I knew it wouldn’t be easy but if you go after something with ambition and work hard you can achieve it. I achieved it and I am very happy to be here”.

“This renewal shows that the club believe in me and I’m going to try to return the faith they have in me and the love they have shown me out on the pitch and in every training session. This is an important step in my career. I am where I have always wanted to be. I am going to approach these next five years as I have done until now, working every day in order to be in good shape to play and give it my all. I will try to improve and make myself a better player and person”.

Dressing room
“We have a spectacular squad, with players of the highest level and we are showing that whoever plays we play well as a team. The important thing is that we keep doing this, for the good of the team”.

Penalty in the Champions League
“To play with the ball was something innate for me, and in that moment I kept the faith that I was going to score. I had the luck to score and win the Champions League. I asked to take a penalty and opted to take the first kick”.

“You have to have faith in yourself, in your games and your condition. When Real Madrid decided to put me in the first team it was because they believed in me and my capacity to compete with the best players in the world. it is an honour to be amongst such great players and learn from them. It has been my dream since a very young and I’m so happy”.

Role in the squad
“As the boss says, we are all important and we will all get minutes. he talks a lot to the players, and with me personally too. he explains what he wants from us. I work every day so that I am in good shape to play”.

Bernabéu
“The feeling I get from playing at the Bernabéu is difficult to explain. Playing in front of Real Madrid’s fans is a privilege and gives you the energy to always be at your best. It always picks you up and helps you to win, it’s incredible”.

Mirror for the youth team
“I am happy with how my journey from the youth team to here has turned out. It is an honour if other youth teamers look to me as an example and I hope that many more of them get into the first team”.

_he22269_thumbSergio’s recovery has been an unexpected bonanza of thigh action. Witness all the videos. The last one in the gym? Wowsers! I could watch that on repeat for an embarrassingly long time.

Sergio’s Instagram is always a cornucopia of Ramos-ness. Lots of Sergio fashion lately. 2 stately gentleman snaps, one Spanish lumberjack moment.

De boda. Día especial para unos buenos amigos./ Wedding day. Special occasion for our good friends.

A post shared by Sergio Ramos (@sr4oficial) on

One thing that never goes out of fashion? Half naked Ramos.

But the most Ramos-y thing recently was the pony pR0n. His horse, Silencio de Ramos was the Andalusian Champion 2016.

Absolutely stunning horse, but the video with slow mo running, close ups of leather boots, fists being slowly flexed etc. was rather soft core, no? Needed some chiffon in there somewhere (but I think every video needs chiffon). Was I the only one who expected Our Pony to come riding out on Silencio de Ramos in one of his English gentleman get ups? Missed. Opportunity. Congrats Sese and keep those gym pictures coming!

– Lozil

2 Responses to “Recovery Session, Lucas Extends, Thighs In Motion & Pony PR0N”

  1. Katie Ann October 30, 2016 at 5:30 pm #

    Needed Sergio draped in da chiffon on that horse.

    • jellyace October 31, 2016 at 12:09 am #

      Leather with chiffon for SR4!

Leave a Reply

