More Halloween Fun & A Birthday

31 Oct

Happyyy Halloweennnn 👻👻👻💉💉💉

A photo posted by Remy Cabella 💎RC ⚽️ (@remycabella7) on

More Halloween pictures! First up, Remy Cabella looking very scary!

And I guess I’m not the only one sick this Halloween – Sara posted this shot.

Hope the Casillas-Carbonero family feels better soon!

Ane Alonso Aranburu

Sara Casemiro

Minnie💗#halloween

A photo posted by ✨Anna Mariana Casemiro👑 (@annamarianacasemiro) on

Minnie 🎀💖 Minha amorzinha 💗 #halloween

A photo posted by ✨Anna Mariana Casemiro👑 (@annamarianacasemiro) on

Alicia, Azahara, Alma, Romeo & Mia (The Albiol Roig clan)

Estos niños dan mucho miedo 🙊 🌒

A photo posted by @alicia_roig23 on

👻Feliz Halloween a tod@s 👻

A photo posted by @alicia_roig23 on

Lexie & Lourdes Gerrard

Happy Halloween 👻 great job Laura 👏👌#lexie#lourdes

A photo posted by Steven Gerrard (@stevengerrard) on


Raul & Alba Arbeloa Ruiz

Raúl a su aire 🙄 de Ironman 😂😂😂

A photo posted by Carlota Ruiz (@carlota_ruiz) on

Skelita Calaveras 2.0 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

A photo posted by Carlota Ruiz (@carlota_ruiz) on

Ana Sofia, Angeli & Emily

🕷👻☠️ H A L L O W E E N ☠️👻🕷 #kidsparty #halloweenforkids

A photo posted by Sofia Moreira (@asofiamoreira3) on

Halloween 2016 #piratesofthecaribbean #costumehalloween #scaryface #bloodmakeup

A photo posted by Sofia Moreira (@asofiamoreira3) on

Robbie Rogers, Greg Berlanti & little Caleb

Maxi & Dulce Maria Ospina Sterling

Es HALL🎃WEEN!!

A photo posted by Mama De Dulce Y Maxi💘🦄 (@jesysterling) on

Sydney Leroux, Dom Dwyer and Cassius!

Princess Jasmine, Aladdin & Abu 🐒

A photo posted by Sydney Leroux Dwyer (@sydneyleroux) on

We obviously didn't forget the magic carpet.

A photo posted by Sydney Leroux Dwyer (@sydneyleroux) on

A whole new world. #abu

A photo posted by Sydney Leroux Dwyer (@sydneyleroux) on

Sushiiii boy 🙌🏽

A photo posted by Dom Dwyer (@ddwyer14) on

Stu, Karalyn and Kennady Rose Holden

Alright stop…collaborate and listen. #IceIceBaby #LazyParentCostumeFTW

A video posted by Stuart Holden (@stuholden) on

I FINALLY CAUGHT THE ELUSIVE UNICORN! And it was everything I ever imagined it being!

A photo posted by Karalyn Holden (@karalynholden) on

Tried to catch a mythical Unicorn in the pumpkin patch today! 🦄🦄🦄

A photo posted by Karalyn Holden (@karalynholden) on

That pumpkin patch life. Balancing baby: Part 3️⃣ 👌🏼

A photo posted by Stuart Holden (@stuholden) on

Cloe Carvalho Alves

AND HAPPY 40th BIRTHDAY GUTI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy happy day….!Felices 40 ❤️!!!

A photo posted by Romina Belluscio (@rominabelluscio1) on

CADA DIA JUNTO A TI ME SIENTO MAS VIVO / EACH DAY WITH YOU I FEEL MORE ALIVE ❤️

A photo posted by José María Gutiérrez Hernández (@guty14haz) on

– Lozil

One Response to “More Halloween Fun & A Birthday”

  1. jellyace November 3, 2016 at 7:30 am #

    Loved all the cute kiddie costumes, and even had to think a while to get “Ice, Ice, Baby.”

    But waitaminit! Casemiro has a white fur easy chair with a silver glitter pillow? Seriously? A Hollywood Polar Bear Chair? (scroll up and look for yourself!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: