New Year & Holiday Fun

1 Jan

2017Hope everyone had a lovely New Year’s Eve and have been enjoying the day today. As promised, a bumper crop of what various ‘ballers have been doing on their holidays. There have been engagements, baby announcements, singing in the mirror while dressed in a towel (Cristiano), blue gradient shoes (Sergio), celebrating on a camel (Mateo & Lukita) and a rather ungracious joke about a rival (Toni Kroos, being a bit rude, IMHO).  Let’s dig in! (It’s long so be prepared!)

Calleti, Marta, Paula, India & Aria

Feliz año nuevo!!!❤️️❤️️

A post shared by Marta Ponsati (@martaponsatiromero) on

Feliz primer mes de vida mi amor ❤️️. #1mes #Aria #senoscaelababa #baberosparatodos #laniñadelosojos

A post shared by Marta Ponsati (@martaponsatiromero) on

Como no compartir esta cara con todos vosotros…. ❤️️😍😍 nos tiene locos de amor 🤗 #Aria

A post shared by Marta Ponsati (@martaponsatiromero) on

Morata & Alice

Feliz 2017! Que tengáis mucha salud y sobre todo que seáis felices! Con lo mejor de mi vida!❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Álvaro Morata (@alvaromorata) on

Casemiro, Anna Mariana & Sara

2017✨❤👨‍👩‍👧🙏🏻

A post shared by ✨Anna Mariana Casemiro👑 (@annamarianacasemiro) on

Feliz ano novo!!! #️⃣2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣7️⃣

A post shared by Casemiro (@casemiro_oficial) on

 

Marcelo, Clarice, Enzo, Liam, Caio, Yasmin & Cloe

Feliz 2017!!! Wishing everyone a Happy New Year 2017! 🙏🏻🥂2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣7️⃣#liamenzo

A post shared by Actress (@claricealves) on

 

2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣7️⃣🎉

A post shared by Actress (@claricealves) on

Terminado o ano com mto Amor ❤🙏🏻❄️ #liamenzo

A post shared by Actress (@claricealves) on

Amor moreno meu & eu ❤❄️⛄️

A post shared by Actress (@claricealves) on

❤🙏🏻❄️❄️❄️

A post shared by Actress (@claricealves) on

🐵♥︎ 🐒

A post shared by Caio Alves #⓬ (@caio_alves12) on

Primos ♥︎ #Liamboy #Cloegirl ❄️

A post shared by Caio Alves #⓬ (@caio_alves12) on

🐵⓬❄️

A post shared by Caio Alves #⓬ (@caio_alves12) on

Happy birthday mah brother Love u❤️ #loveumahnigga @caio_alves12 😂

A post shared by Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) on

Princesa . Amor maior ❤🦄💎🦋👑

A post shared by Yasmin (@yncarvalho) on

Arbeloa, Carlota, Alba, Raul & Vega

¡¡¡ FELIZ 201️⃣7️⃣ !!!

A post shared by Á L V A R O A R B E L O A (@17arbeloa) on

Listo para decir adiós al 2016 al lado de la mujer más guapa del mundo. 😍😍😍😍😍😘

A post shared by Á L V A R O A R B E L O A (@17arbeloa) on

Con mis 'Rulos' favoritos celebrando 'San Raúl'. Padrino y ahijado, tal para cual! Muchas felicidades! 😇😍😘

A post shared by Á L V A R O A R B E L O A (@17arbeloa) on

Feliz 2 0 1️⃣7️⃣!

A post shared by Carlota Ruiz (@carlota_ruiz) on

Qué gran año el 2016 que nos convirtió en familia numerosa! 👧🏼👦🏻👶🏼 #agradecida

A post shared by Carlota Ruiz (@carlota_ruiz) on

Xabi, Nagore, Jon, Ane & Emma

Nada como empezar el año junto a los que más quiero. Feliz. ❤#AñoNuevo #Ennuestronido #5 #mz #1/1/2017

A post shared by Nagore Aranburu (@nagore.aranburu) on

Pepe, Ana Sofia, Angeli & Emily

Feliz 2017 a todos !!! Muita paz, saúde , amor e trabalho para Todos ! Deus vos abençoe ! #2017 #2017hereicome

A post shared by Sofia Moreira (@asofiamoreira3) on

O melhor de sempre ❤️

A post shared by Sofia Moreira (@asofiamoreira3) on

On my way… HOLIDAYS!💪👍

A post shared by Pepe (@official_pepe) on

With my Love 😘🌞🏖🏝🌅 #Alagoasparaisodasaguas

A post shared by Pepe (@official_pepe) on

Marco Asensio

Dejamos atrás un gran año, ¡Os deseamos un feliz y próspero 2017!

A post shared by Marco Asensio (@marcoasensio10) on

🎄❄

A post shared by Marco Asensio (@marcoasensio10) on

Cristiano

Happy birthday mom!!🎂👏❤️

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Desejo a todos o melhor do mundo em 2017. Bom ano! I wish you all the best in the world in 2017! Happy New Year.

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Iker, Sara, Martin & Lucas

FELIZ 2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣7️⃣! 🎉 🎈🎊🎁

A post shared by Iker Casillas (@ikercasillas) on

Lo mejor del 2016 has sido tú. #Lucaslocura #revolución #lossegundostienenelcieloganado #nuestramáquinadereir

A post shared by Sara Carbonero (@saracarbonero) on

Fabio, Andreia, Vitoria & Henrique

Desejo-vos a todos um óptimo 2017!

A post shared by Fábio Coentrão (@fabio_coentrao) on

David, Victoria, Brooklyn, Romeo, Cruz & Harper

Happy new year everyone x ❤

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

James, Daniela & Salome

FELIZ AÑO ! BIENVENIDO 2017 . @elisabettafranchi

A post shared by Dani 👯Salomé (@daniela_ospina5) on

Feliz año!!!!! que el 2017 este lleno de muchas alegrías y bendiciones. Happy New Year 🎉🎆

A post shared by James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) on

Aprendiendo un poco ! ⚽️⚽️⚽️

A post shared by Dani 👯Salomé (@daniela_ospina5) on

Sydney, Dom & Cassius Dwyer

My boys ❤

A post shared by Sydney Leroux Dwyer (@sydneyleroux) on

I am so far away from where I planned but I am exactly where I need to be. Thank you, 2016.

A post shared by Sydney Leroux Dwyer (@sydneyleroux) on

Mixtape coming out 2017. #pianist

A post shared by Sydney Leroux Dwyer (@sydneyleroux) on

Ezequiel, Tamara & Shaila Garay

FELIZ AÑO 2017. #G24 #amuntvalencia

A post shared by Ezequiel Garay (@ezequielgaray24) on

FELIZ NAVIDAD para tod@s !! Pasar una linda noche en familia !!!! #G24 #amuntvalencia

A post shared by Ezequiel Garay (@ezequielgaray24) on

Nacho, Maria, Alejandra and Nacho Jr.

Feliz 2017 a todos !!! 👌

A post shared by Nacho Fernandez Iglesias (@nachofdez90) on

🐥🐣

A post shared by Nacho Fernandez Iglesias (@nachofdez90) on

Guti & Romina

HAPPY NEW YEAR 🎉

A post shared by José María Gutiérrez Hernández (@guty14haz) on

Gareth & Emma

Happy New Year everyone!! 🎉

A post shared by Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) on

Pipita

Stevie G, Lexie, Lily-Ella & Lourdes

Happy New Year 😘😉

A post shared by Steven Gerrard (@stevengerrard) on

Stu, Karalyn & Kennady Holden

Kennady is ready for the game @karalynholden #Conflicted #Thighs

A post shared by Stuart Holden (@stuholden) on

Game day OSU vs Clemson … family rivalry… #GoTigers #ShesWithMe (kidding @karalynholden )

A post shared by Stuart Holden (@stuholden) on

I think this little one enjoyed her First Christmas! @stuholden 💪🏼🎅🏼🎄

A post shared by Karalyn Holden (@karalynholden) on

Zoe & Bianca Lopez

Danilo & Family

Feliz 2017! 🙏🏽🎉🎊⚪️

A post shared by Danilo (@daniluiz2) on

Jese and Aurah Ruiz

Karim (Forever Alone)

2017 est encore à nous 👻

A post shared by Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) on

Kaka and new girlfriend Carolina Dias

Happy New Year! 2017! 🥂

A post shared by Ricardo Kaka (@kaka) on

Keylor, Andrea, Dani & Mateo

Gracias Dios por mi familia , un abrazo a todos y q este año sea increíble!!

A post shared by @keylornavas1 on

Toni Kroos

A post shared by Toni Kroos (@toni.kr8s) on

Mateo & Izabel

May the lovely spirit of Christmas bring you lots of peace, joy and happiness. Wonderful Christmas to all of you 🎄

A post shared by Mateo Kovacic (@mateokovacic8) on

May you all be blessed this new year with peace, love and unconditional joy! Happy New Year

A post shared by Mateo Kovacic (@mateokovacic8) on

👳🏽👳🏽👳🏽

A post shared by Mateo Kovacic (@mateokovacic8) on

Luka, Vanja, Ivano & Ema (who vacationed with Mateo & Izabel)

Enjoying holidays with my family and friends… 🔝👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🐫#desert#camels#🐫

A post shared by Luka Modric (@lukam10) on

Lucas & Macarena

Empezamos 2017! ❤️️❤️️

A post shared by Lucas Vázquez (@lucasvazquez91) on

David Luiz

2 0 1 7

A post shared by David Luiz (@davidluiz_4) on

Mariano

Happy New Year!!!🎉🥂 @eduard_marcel @jaavi20 @ibrakadabra93

A post shared by Mariano Diaz (@marianodiazmejia) on

Marcos Llorente

Sergio, Pilar, Sergio Jr. & Marco (lord, those shoes Sergio!)

Robbie Rogers, Greg Berlanti & Caleb (Mazel tov on the engagement!)

The perfect first Christmas for Caleb. ❤

A post shared by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on

Raphael & Camille

Joyeux Noël !! 🎄❤️

A post shared by Raphaël Varane (@raphaelvarane) on

Raul

¡Feliz Navidad! 🎄😀🎁 Merry Christmas! – Os deseo unas felices fiestas a todos.

A post shared by Raúl González (@raulgonzalez) on

Original Recipe Ronaldo

We wish you all a very Happy 2017 #peaceandlove

A post shared by Ronaldo (@ronaldo) on

Zizou, Veronique, Enzo, Luca, Elyaz & Theo

Bonne année 2017 🎉

A post shared by zidane (@zidane) on

Oof, I’m exhausted just looking at all their holiday adventures. Happy New Year!

– Lozil

Advertisements

2 Responses to “New Year & Holiday Fun”

  1. Dreamlover225 January 3, 2017 at 10:37 pm #

    happy new year!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: