La Roja Trains…shame on you, if you can’t train too.

11 Oct

Y’all got a double shot of pretty in the presser, so why not a double shot of training pics? That means, double the legs, double the bums, double the bromance, double the sex beard. Oh yeah, there’s lots of sex beard goin’ on. Thank you Lawd of Sex Beards!!

Nando takes a sip of water, Sergio’s reaction? *STRIP* IT’S ON!!

And then…..he ruins the moment. Spitting is a nasty habit, mang!

Legs. Legs. Legs. Sex Beard. Legs. Legs. Sex Beard. Legs. Love. Them. Legs.

I bet it’s those kinds of smooth moves that got him into Nando’s bed in the first place!

I don’t think Busquets is ready for that jelly.

“Ok, you guys finish that drill up. We’ll be in the locker room.”

And at today’s training….there were also yummy legs and sex beards! Who’da thought?? One thing is for sure, I would’ve been a helluva lot more excited than those photogs, if I saw La Roja, magically, appear out of the ground like that. Shit, I couldn’t even get a decent picture of Sergio when I was a couple hundred feet away, last year!

“Oh yeah, we’re bad.”

No one can resist when Iker drops it low. Get it gurl!

Is it just me or does Iker look no older than 17 here??

I don’t have the hots for Villa but DAMN that sex beard!

Pics & Gifs via RFEF, higuain-and-more,daviniatorres9, GFSports and swirlytops.

La Roja match action kicks off tomorrow! Belarus vs. Spain. Goin’ for points! VAMOS ESPANA!!!

-Maisougio

8 Responses to “La Roja Trains…shame on you, if you can’t train too.”

  1. Dr. Heidi October 11, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    I will stop imagining that Pilar gets to ‘witness’ the Sergio handstand/somersault combo each and every night….
    *sigh*

  2. Allison October 11, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    I *DO* have the hots for David Villa! I love the new beard thing he has going.

    • maisoun October 11, 2012 at 11:26 pm #

      I fully support him keeping the beard! He’s lookin’ good with it.

  3. Bre October 12, 2012 at 1:25 am #

    Fernando is away, so Mata had to get back together with an old partner. Temporarily, of course.

  4. number1barcachick October 12, 2012 at 8:46 am #

    thats how he got into nando’s bed LOL i love it my i wonder how serzil is coping with the seperation

  5. Kel October 12, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    I don’t really like hair on the face. I enjoy the national team because it usually means Silva will shave

  6. annie.ess. October 12, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    nando’s hair has seen better days

  7. Katie Ann October 12, 2012 at 6:46 pm #

    “Legs. Legs. Legs. Sex Beard. Legs. Legs. Sex Beard. Legs. Love. Them. Legs.”

    Basically that, yes. And Villa… daaaaamn. I’ve been converted, heh.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.